blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Bless him..Otherwise we would have had to watch Jaati hoon mai jaldi hai kya with Govinda and Kajol 🤢 Thank god for small mercies 😆

ewww...u just spoiled that song for me😡🤣...that song was the only bearable thing in Karan Arjun...otherwise I hated the movie😆😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yamyam

Okay I will never forgive you for giving that image in my mind😳

😆 The song was already crass enough..And SRK-Kajol sorta salvaged it..Am such a shameless shipper 🤣
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
I remember watching an IV jis mein it was mentioned k he wasn't.. Don't remember now and don't even care., I was just trying to say k everyone does whats best for their career.. Nothing wrong in it
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Real.Madrid

Meh etthe ande ni ditte hoye, there is no Akshay Kumar release anytime soon.. aake vi ki karna. lol.

Iss Nikey je aashiq de bada upkaar ho jayega... aavde darshan karke ❤️ garden garden ho jaanda aa
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Lakhan- No way..This is like comparing Salman-Ash with Salman-Daisy..No offense to Govinda..I think he is good in his own right but nah, he got nothing on SRK-Kajol 😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

😆 The song was already crass enough..And SRK-Kajol sorta salvaged it..Am such a shameless shipper 🤣

I have only watched that song twice😆 And KA only once.. Don't really like it😆
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I remember watching an IV jis mein it was mentioned k he wasn't.. Don't remember now and don't even care., I was just trying to say k everyone does whats best for their career.. Nothing wrong in it

I have seen most of Hirani's intvws,he had said the same thing...
222149 thumbnail

Shahrukh went to Salman's house for Arpita's wedding.. How did Salman take the first step?😕
The same Amir who got Ranbir removed from PK?

just because we saw pics there does not necessarily mean he took first step..also he did it for salman's family and arpita and not just salman which is good IMO😳
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Tell me about it.. No wonder people seek inspiration from his career story.. A literal climb from the bottom, from staying at Salman's place to Mannat, from calling him sir to becoming a such a mega star.. Thats what you call a success story👏

That's mighty impressive!!
But how he landed at bhaj's house? Never heard the story!!
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiniRulz

just because we saw pics there does not necessarily mean he took first step..also he did it for salman's family and arpita and not just salman which is good IMO😳

Absolutely.. I was just pointing out what we know so there is no way to say k Salman made the first step
As for the remaining, yes he did it for Arpita which was great.. even when they were not on talking temrs, their families used to visit each other which in my opinion speaks volumes about the equation they share.. I don't like Salman or his association with Shahrukh but I do know that with him and his family is a bond that Shahrukh really cherishes