hotchic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: angrybread

Yes the lines are : 2 saal me honge tere bachche mere bachche 😆

You might start the trend and make it a shaadi song 😉 2 saal baad sabko jawab deti rehna 😆

I will😉 Me and My husband will do dhamak-e-daar dance number on this song on our wedding then😆
d-_-b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤣 Jaaneman Ahh with all the noise as in Jaaneman come(c_m).
Aargh horrible song.
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hotchic

I will😉 Me and My husband will do dhamak-e-daar dance number on this song on our wedding then😆

I have got so many naughty questions in my mind but won't ask now 😉 just send me the invitation card and i will ask them personally 😆
zara321 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Ranveer supporting varun and pari :)

Ranveer Singh @RanveerOfficial

AAH!!! http://bit.ly/JaanemanAah The Worldwide Raita Alliance is proud of its shining stars @Varun_dvn #chichi & @ParineetiChopra #lolo ''

blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
The lyrics😳
Varun looks good...but can't stand that Parineeti...and also Pari is looking so much older than Varun.
Zeal17 thumbnail
people here had high expectations
name was enough Jaaneman Aah!? with that aah only it was expected to be a disaster.
Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ye kya tha , yeh log gaana kya kaan band karke banate hain😆
AreYaar thumbnail
Pari lost so much weight simply to be able to do a C-grade item song? Way to go "female empowerment"👏

She is now a poster child for the "Lost Girl" title.

To make matters worse, her and Varun have zero chemistry despite the lewd lyrics and forced kiss😕😆
hotchic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: angrybread

I have got so many naughty questions in my mind but won't ask now 😉 just send me the invitation card and i will ask them personally 😆

I'm scared😆

Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
What a Brain Farting song!
You Cant just make a song for the sake of song.