Originally posted by: -ISakuraS-
I know.. a gentleman! I have noticed this before too.. he maintains a distance unless the person, themselves go close to him.. even with co-stars..
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Originally posted by: -ISakuraS-
I know.. a gentleman! I have noticed this before too.. he maintains a distance unless the person, themselves go close to him.. even with co-stars..
Originally posted by: PriyaSweety-Anu
I am always Praying to See them like that..That why I always wrote their Names as AnushkaPrabhas..😳PriyaSweety-Anu
Originally posted by: Angel3189
And another reason might be that sweety gonna kill him if he gets close to any female fan or actress...lol
Originally posted by: bahubalifan
Anushka is her screen name na...Real name is Sweety so after marriage Mrs.Sweety Prabhas Raju 😊
Originally posted by: jahnavi1995
[DIV]I think that is the Main reason[;)][LOL][/DIV]
Originally posted by: bahubalifan
I feel that some of his hardcore fans want to hype by creating such memes.. There was another photo of him with a fan, the short girl wearing a blue tshirt, in that his arms went around holding her and there were pics with him and Thammanah too where they are close to each other that doesn't mean he's not a gentleman. These days it's common while taking photos and especially in their profession...no matter how many pics in whatever ways with as many girls he takes,he's never the same with them as he is with Sweety 😳 In Jio Mami how he goes stands stuck to her back as if she's his wife and both posing for photos like a couple... 😆 that's something different, I have not seen him like that with anyone...
Yup.. Darling has a habit of not holding ladies like that unless they are very comfortable with it. Tamannah always puts her arms around people while taking pics so its not new for Darling to do the same with her. And and and.. Sweety is camera conscious.. but Sweety with darling is always comfortable!.. I don't know how!Originally posted by: -ISakuraS-
Yeah.. I have seen different photos and I agree.. he was holding her.. As I said, he holds them, only if they are comfortable with that.. otherwise, he maintains distance.. There is nothing wrong with posing for a photo like that, especially with co-stars.. obviously, they act closely for the movie and it's part of the profession..With Sweety, there seems to be a natural chemistry.. they don't even need to pose that closely.. but they looks SO PERFECT together!
Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
Yup.. Darling has a habit of not holding ladies like that unless they are very comfortable with it. Tamannah always puts her arms around people while taking pics so its not new for Darling to do the same with her. And and and.. Sweety is camera conscious.. but Sweety with darling is always comfortable!.. I don't know how!
Originally posted by: Angel3189
Remember that scene at jio Mami when one of the reporter asked prabhas sir can u come on this side then prabhas come at the centre and he shift his position with sweety like she is his wife the way he touched her at that time
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNXogneRtiq/?igsh=Yzdrc3VmZHBva2Ey
https://youtu.be/gWz_HMuqDIE https://x.com/NetflixIndia/status/1958086909517017136
https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464
https://youtu.be/3MfsZFAeNO8 https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1956248586196541468