snatch thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
woman against man ? arre kuch bhi...
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The idea to have a woman as wrestler is appreciated. Along with this to make it seem real, hope there is a reason for showing Anushka with the male wrestler. Yes there are categories for weight and wrestling is separate for genders. Skinny may win against heavier but thats a chance, unlikely in most cases. Both would be well trained and then weight and strength will play their role.

222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RamSiyaRam

The idea to have a woman as wrestler is appreciated. Along with this to make it seem real, hope there is a reason for showing Anushka with the male wrestler. Yes there are categories for weight and wrestling is separate for genders. Skinny may win against heavier but thats a chance, unlikely in most cases. Both would be well trained and then weight and strength will play their role.

I just read something about mixed wrestling..anyway it's a bollywood movie so we should know that anything is possible.when a skinny hero can beat up 50 gundas single handed,why can't a lean heroine take on a male wrestler..

sorry didn't mean/need to quote you😳
Edited by MiniRulz - 9 years ago
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiniRulz

I just read something about mixed wrestling..anyway it's a bollywood movie so we should know that anything is possible.when a skinny hero can beat up 50 gundas single handed,why can't a lean heroine take on a male wrestler..

sorry didn't mean/need to quote you😳

Yeah I agree, its BW movie. They can definitely show the skinny heroine toss the well trained male down😆😆😆. But it would seem funny and unbelievable. I have seen Rekha shown beating men but it looked so ridiculous. Either you show the way Charlies Angels did. Moreover the target audience would be males from interiors and UP, Bihar, who may not digest this. Just a thought.

Its perfectly fine to quote, no problem😳
dietcoke1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
it's much rather see a heroine be part of the action no matter how unrealistic it is...than for the girl to be rescued by the hero like a damsel or be left behind like salman left kareena behind in BB when he went to take munni back to Pak
princessunara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Superb poster! Good going Anu!!
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: karti

In which country man do wrestling with woman.

Shouldn't they have shown another woman instead of a man

Ever heard n seen WWE back in Attitude Era Women wrestled male wrestlers also. Chyna was the first women ever to go in Royal Rumble match n the 1st women to win WWE Intercontinental Champion ship.
ISHQSalmanSe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I might want to do wrestling now😳😆
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Is she picking him or his climbing on her ? 😆

I should also join wrestling 😆
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ISHQSalmanSe

I might want to do wrestling now😳😆

Naazuk logo ke liye nahi hain wrestling. Phoon maarke koi bhi koi udda denga tumko koi. 😳 🤣