Laviee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
He's gonna get very tough competition from Shahid...
zaroonkashaf thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Some of the comments here! 😆 The year hasn't finished ...he will buy it! 😆 Is that all you got? He freaking deserves every award out there for this movie. And no, one doesn't have to wait for the year to finish to state that. Of course , the upcoming months will bring many movies where perhaps a lot of actors would be appreciated but the right of the people to say that hell yeah he deserves all the accolades he's getting for FAN and more is as justified as someone saying he doesn't. You don't think he does...great! A whole lot out there think he does :) As for buying awards...😆. Shahrukh , have said it in the past and will say it again but you really need to improve your hustling game , bro! Where have you been in the past few years?😉 Now that you have earned universal praise for your performance , you'll of course need to "buy" it even more 😆
grounder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Just until a few days back, he had sort of disowned the film. He barely promoted it and then there were blinds about how he was upset with makers of the film because he thought that it had turned out bad. Now, all of a sudden, because people are praising it, now even he wants to believe that he did well and deserves an award. 😆
You would think that after all these years in the industry, at least SRK would know how to please the audience. But considering that he expected Dilwale to do well and not FAN as much, I would say even SRK doesn't knows how to entertain the right way.
Edited by grounder - 9 years ago
dabang4life thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Send cash.. Or check to filmfare awards.. U have done this before srk..plenty of time lol

I can't believe he still thinks Indian award are credible lol
zaroonkashaf thumbnail
He had disowned it? Oh okay! 😆 Is that why he was talking in every other interview about his kids really liking it , about how all the credit for the way Gaurav has been conceptualized goes to Manish , about how special this film is , about how much work he has put into it! One can go back to even last year. Go through some of his old tweets and you'll know how effing proud he was of FAN even then! He has promoted the movie as much as was asked of him. It's not a Dilwale that will require the promotions of that scale. Every movie has its own strategy when it comes to promotions too unless some aren't aware of all these things here.
Edited by srkjuhi - 9 years ago
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: srkjuhi

He had disowned it? Oh okay! 😆 Is that why he was talking in every other interview about his kids really liking it , about how all the credit for the way Gaurav has been conceptualized goes to Manish , about how special this film is , about how much work he has put into it! One can go back to even last year. Go through some of his old tweets and you'll know how effing proud he was of FAN even then! He has promoted the movie as much as was asked of him. It's not a Dilwale that will require the promotions of that scale. Every movie has its own strategy when it comes to promotions too unless some aren't aware of all these things here.

@ bold kahan 😲 Kahin woh ek blind to nahi which could be about any film 😆
angrybread thumbnail

Originally posted by: dabang4life

Send cash.. Or check to filmfare awards.. U have done this before srk..plenty of time lol

I can't believe he still thinks Indian award are credible lol

@bold please put me out of misery here , you shared the fact at the time of dilwale too that SRK has sent his money and he is performing for free etc etc ...what happened after that , where is award , did he change his mind and take his money back 😕

zaroonkashaf thumbnail
AB...one should know by now yaar ki aur kuch nahi mila toh blind ke peche pad jao! 😆 The guy has been speaking about this movie since last year yet some either have not paid attention to it or deliberately are choosing to ignore it to support their oh so wonderful agenda 😆
AishMinoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
srk's performance in FAN is beyond any awards .
angrybread thumbnail
You deserve it shahrukh , if they are biased and don't give it to you then it will be fair to snatch it 😃
who cares what these odd 5-10 biased people of forum says when critics already declared it award-worthy performace .