566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gameon

Lets not forget Tevar. If PRDP is cow's dung then Tevar is Cow's Dung in diarrhea.

LOL. But at least Arjun wasn't fooling anyone with nostalgia promises.

You know there is Arjun in movie and you still buy a ticket, then you are already fool. 😆😆
hotchic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Why it is is being compared with Dilwale now?😆 Dilwale at least had some beautiful songs while that Aayo Paayo was plain annoying.

Actually both the movies were just waste of time and money and plain shit!
Edited by .MissStubborn. - 9 years ago
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

exactly. You could tell the director was struggling trying to fill in the scenes. Taking sonam from one mansion to another. Putting 100 songs. Showing children getting excited by drinking water and what not.

Director also made a bat cave to hide salman khan, lol

Yep. Lets Only talk About The Whole Concept Of the Movie 'Prem is Back' Even Half Of the people went to see Whats so Hola hop About Prem is Back.
All i Saw is Sonam's Poor Acting And his Foot trying to do dance Plus Prem Who has lost his Charm. 😆
744066 thumbnail

I didn't like Happy New Year and properly ripped the movie apart. But I liked Dilwale so not going to say anything bad about it. However won't be saying anything good because everybody opinion is already made.

😆😆😆
Just because u didnt like HNY and happened to fall for Dilwale & u want me to take you seriously? As a fan u did like Dilwale despite the movie being crap.

Bold - that line really speak louder. If the opinions are made than y u want to discuss it all over again (prdp)

1017676 thumbnail
PRDP and DW are utter crap.
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

@bold - Exactly.

Sallu and Srk totally relied on Nostalgia factor and ignored the script completely. They thought.. audience would lap up any shit with Prem and Raj.🤢

PRDP and Dilwale.. 2 of the biggest piles of crap this year.

Somehow They Got succeed in this. 😆
angrybread thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
It was like sar dard sa..re..ga..ma..pa going on .
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheSupreme

Somehow They Got succeed in this. 😆

at least 50% audience who watched these movies in theater, have been disappointed. And both movies are panned heavily.

So, whatever money these movies made, made. who cares for money after 9-10 years. They aren't going in history or will be talked about fondly. They will be mostly remembered as craps. 😆😆😆
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

I know I am few months late to the party, but the DVD released yesterday. So I finished it in parts, background and fast forwards.

This movie was pure piece of cow dung. It shows money can buy you sets, make up, clothes, etc but not story, acting, direction and so on. I initially thought this movie failed because its not 90s anymore but this movie wouldn't have even passed in the 90s.

The biggest problem of the movie is surprisingly not salman khan. Its Sonam Kapoor and Sooraj Barjatya. I can't remember how many times in cringed watching Sonam kapoor. She didnt look like a princess nor a social worker nor a business woman. She looked like an aimless girl who had no idea what she is doing with 7 layers of thick makeup.

There is simply no story, no emotions, no comedy. Script makes no sense. There is no consistency. In one scene Anupam Kher is not even letting Prem touch scissors because its not his property and in other scene he is letting Prem do whatever he wants which directly impacts the prince's image.

It looked like Salman Khan and Neil were on good talking terms. So there is no way Armaan can create a confusion on such a small thing. They definitely could have thought of some better reason. But I guess their hands were tied on making the sets.

The only character that I liked was that of armaan. He looked evil, behaved like evil and had an attitude of evil. Totally nailed the role. He should get more negative roles.

I think the only saving grace of this movie is its little by a 0.00000000001% margin better than Jai Ho.

Toh kya hua...Bajrangi Bhaijaan nahi dekhi hai...kitni badhiya movie hai
952723 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeliciousDevil.

😆😆😆
Just because u didnt like HNY and happened to fall for Dilwale & u want me to take you seriously? As a fan u did like Dilwale despite the movie being crap.

Bold - that line really speak louder. If the opinions are made than y u want to discuss it all over again (prdp)

Reading too much into it. Guess you don't have much material to work on. I will explain to you like you are 5 year old.

If someone on this thread says Dilwale is bad, I won't try to express my opinion on that. Because I liked it. But because you told me I should rip dilwale, it being a srk movie I am saying I won't do it. Reason being I am not being biased. Hence my example of Happy New Year.

I usually post my thoughts after I have seen a movie. You can search my view on Kya Kool Hain Hum 3 if you want. So I am not just doing this because its salman khan movie.

Hope its clear now