DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Finally posting my review
Overall, the movie was good. Not as good as BB but miles ahead of say Kick. Salman nailed it, but I was rooting for Vijay more than Prem for some weird reason.

Swara was incredible. Gosh that girl can act SO WELL! I hope she gets bigger roles soon.
Neil and Anupam also did great.

Sonam was alright. She was graceful and looked pretty and acted fine in parts, but in other parts she became a bit cringe-worthy.

They could have cut some songs for sure but Jalte Diye and PRDP-title song looked so beautiful on the big screen.

I liked the family message. It was nice to see such kind of movie in the theaters after the masala overdose in recent years.

In general, I would give it a 7.5/10 (mainly didn't like the excess songs/length, some cringe-worthy scenes, and bits of Sonam's acting)

Good watch for the family! Hope it keeps rocking the BO 🄳

707763 thumbnail
A little off topic,
I salute Salman for promoting Hate Story 3 on Bigg Boss. He considered the fact Daisy and Zareen has worked with him, and it's his responsibility to promote their next movie.

Which superstar does this?

He danced with Daisy on Tere Naina, and Character Dheela with Zareen. He mentioned how he has worked with Daisy in Jai Ho and Zareen in Veer.

Honestly, which Superstar does this?

He was hesitant to speak about the film but He asked all his viewers to watch Hate Story 3 on december 4th. Oh he told Sharman:

"Sharman iss ke liye kitne Sharam khoni pari? " 🤣

and to KSG

"KSG aap toh kaafi experienced hai waise bhi?" 🤣 and then he hugged KSG.

Honestly, my respect for Salman has increased. I love him so much. He is so selfless, he always thinks about others. Who knew this lot will be promoted in the most supportive way by India's biggest Superstar...

Salman really abides by "once a friend, always a friend" . I love how considerate Salman is when it comes to friendship. He genuinely cares about those who have been once close to him, or still are. Such people you don't find often, especially in showbiz where everyone is so selfish.

I love you Salman. Very much šŸ¤— Your personality makes me want to become just like you. It teaches me a lot.

I love you i love you I love you

I haven't watch PRDP yet, but I will. I love you šŸ¤— šŸ¤— šŸ¤—

I LOVE YOU šŸ¤—

My Sultan.. ā¤ļø
Edited by MrsSalmanKhan - 9 years ago
Hifah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan

A little off topic,

I salute Salman for promoting Hate Story 3 on Bigg Boss. He considered the fact Daisy and Zareen has worked with them, and it's his responsibility to promote their next movie.

Which superstar does this?

He danced with Daisy on Tere Naina, and Character Dheela with Zareen. He mentioned how he has worked with Daisy in Jai Ho and Zareen in Veer.

Honestly, which Superstar does this?

He was hesitant to speak about the film but He asked all his viewers to watch Hate Story 3 on december 3rd. Oh he told Sharman:

and to KSG

Honestly, my respect for Salman has increased. I love him so much. He is so selfless, he always thinks about others. Who knew this lot will be promoted by Salman in the most supportive way by India's biggest Superstar...

Salman really abides by "once a friend, always a friend" . I love how considerate Salman is when it comes to friendship. He genuinely cares about those who have been once closed to him, or still are. Such people you don't find often, especially in showbiz where everyone is so selfish.

I love you Salman. Very muchšŸ¤—Your personality makes me want to become just like you. It teaches me a lot.

I love you i love you I love you

I haven't watch PRDP yet, but I will. I love youšŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—

I LOVE YOUšŸ¤—

My Sultan..ā¤ļø

I was waiting some one should make .
Sal girls were so embarrassed when he said daisy and zarine did decent movie with me n here 🤣
Sharman šŸ˜† his comment.
For a change daisy was looking good 😊
He praised that sadak copy songs. Ksg was looking star struck.
Salman šŸ‘ yaaron ka yaar šŸ‘šŸ¼ he even promoted ghayal once again in one sentence
Edited by fawadbae - 9 years ago
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Where is NICK? i remember the day it was announced Diwali PRDP, he made thread... i said at that time as Sooraj must change as per today's time, it won't work if it comes in 90's way... Nick loved HAHk, so wanna know if PRDP is in sync with HAHK or not?
744066 thumbnail

and to KSG

🤣🤣

Thanks for making me laugh. Indeed needed this dose after going through nonsensical behaviour of certain group
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fawadbae

I was waiting some one should make .
Sal girls were so embarrassed when he said daisy and zarine did decent movie with me n here 🤣
Sharman šŸ˜† his comment.
For a change daisy was looking good 😊
He praised that sadak copy songs. Ksg was looking star struck.
Salman šŸ‘ yaaron ka yaar šŸ‘šŸ¼ he even promoted ghayal once again in one sentence

Salman's generosity and friendship deserves a thread. you are right.
FilmiDhun thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
@Lafunga

Have you watched the movie??

IMO PRDP is the most non-Rajshri film to come out of the banner (barring MPKDH, but who counts it anyway). PRDP was more like ready 2/ jai ho 2 rather than the other rajshri films. How far can only Salman carry an entire film? The rest of the cast has to be good as well na!

I can guarantee that if the movie was anything like HAHK/HSSH it would have earned way more.
643898 thumbnail
I still think it can get hit verdict as weekend business is huge .BB is not possible now
Edited by Deathstroke - 9 years ago
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: dingle_hopper

@Lafunga

Have you watched the movie??

IMO PRDP is the most non-Rajshri film to come out of the banner (barring MPKDH, but who counts it anyway). PRDP was more like ready 2/ jai ho 2 rather than the other rajshri films. How far can only Salman carry an entire film? The rest of the cast has to be good as well na!

I can guarantee that if the movie was anything like HAHK/HSSH it would have earned way more.

1st half is similar 2 Ready, which is lovable, most ppl loved 1st part a lot... it was made on HSSH trend only... just that they picked cast in today's time where ppl hate them even before seeing their work.

And BTW i Love READY like anything... amazing film.
744066 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deathstroke

I still think it can hit verdict so weekend business is huge .BB is not possible now

How much they need for BB tag?