Originally posted by: tomnjerry2
Congratulations.. just hope he has matured in driving too !!! 😊
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: fivestars
congratulations...for 100 likes for this comment and for bringing his driving case !!
Originally posted by: -StrAnGer-
I hope so he does and I should have congrats to you too SRK ko zada din nudity scene kerna nahin para he got better movies after maya memsaab and also hope he understand that he shouldn't continue his affair with PC!
Thank you for being so informative. Why don't you write a book on SRK n his affair u can write one on Bhai too on his affairs n break ups !!! 😳
Originally posted by: pallavi25
Bhai's 3 criminal cases, his numerous affairs and his controversies/fights with directors and co-actors can fill up Volumes, not just A Book!😛
Originally posted by: -StrAnGer-
Granny should have lots of time in hand for digging everything and might become famous why granny doesn't start doing it instead of keep log in here 24/7 😛
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
I don't know what is happening https://x.com/krrishukt/status/1925532997983306029?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA
Celebrities for Salman Khan Eid party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DH4LzoStDJm/?igsh=MWZ2a29jd2k5OXRpeQ==
https://x.com/iamsrk_brk/status/1956739460177236289?s=46 https://x.com/iamsrk_brk/status/1962496659314843736?s=46