Originally posted by: KaanKeNiche.
The real cartoon show is Dilwale (going by the climactic video). I suggest concentrate on taking the mazaa of watching that instead of scratching head over PRDP. Free advice, no cost like Asprin. 😛
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Originally posted by: KaanKeNiche.
The real cartoon show is Dilwale (going by the climactic video). I suggest concentrate on taking the mazaa of watching that instead of scratching head over PRDP. Free advice, no cost like Asprin. 😛
Salman's stardom is at such a peak..that nothing matters.
PRDP will make 300 crores and fans will go home happy.
Originally posted by: Fiery.Phoenix.
Bri. Waiting. Bolo, Bolo
How many more tickets till ATBB ? Can you go watch the cartoon show twice so I can cut down 2 tickets ? 🤗
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Sorry but Sonam looks way better than Madhuri! LOL...She might not be as good of a dancer (even though I think Madhuri's dancing is overrated) I still think she looks better than Madhuri.
Sonam has the right face and body for the kind of clothes shes wearing, she pulls it off effortlessly! The acting part we will have to wait for, but physically she looks better than Madz, Madhuri looked like quite an aunty.Plus Sonam finally has a hit dance song, which is good for her, she didnt need to shake her chest or make provocative faces like Madhuri did to make her songs a hit :) Just saying.
https://youtu.be/dGb3acfZp2k https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1927246996915556578
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1958417576931000321
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award Do you think she deserved it https://www.instagram.com/reel/DM5R3KrTKNl/?igsh=dWFjaG1xMXpsdHoz
https://www.bollywoodshaadis.com/articles/sonam-kapoor-likes-a-post-hinting-at-deepika-padukone-paid-for-walk-of-fame-fans-react-65462...
Kareena Kapoor and Saif Ali Khan new video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKhQLvpP0AO/?igsh=MTB0ZTYxOGtyaXhleA==