664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: theprince

Taran said neeraj will not be the director but the producer
but in all cases both will affected badly and what make it tough we are not talking about BO film like sultan or raees but avery risky films

the clash between rutam and MD is risky for Akki much more than HR, HR comes from a streak of sucesess and can generate big opening too, whereas Akki has hit a rough patch with brothers, and this clash should be averted which is required for both the films.

ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I m with BM ... Hope dilwale to b BV Part 2
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ElOqUeNcE

I m with BM ... Hope dilwale to b BV Part 2

Lolwa 🤣
theprince thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

harshu.sundas

as i said its not about who will win the battle iam talking about the general image with very big and risky film like mohenjodaro you need asolo release to get the spotlight alone thats it in simple words hope the clash will not happend if not they we are ready withoyt any doubt
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
why r u laughing...i m serious...want dilwale to get a disaster verdict lol
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ElOqUeNcE

why r u laughing...i m serious...want dilwale to get a disaster verdict lol

Kuch nahi bas aise hi hass diya. 😆
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
BM not in terms of BO collections but success ratio
Sultan - Salman has a stronger fanbase
Rustom (Akshay ) bcause length of film is main difference with Rustom will defo have as an advantage (short, crisp, sharp)
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil - no doubt!
Housfull 3 (Akshay , Ritish , Abhishek ,Nargis and jacqueline ) Well Akshay can win this round if album of Houseful is good

Dangal(Aamir) 😆 koi shak
-RaeesRiks- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Isn't PRDP clashing with Gayal Returns?

Dilwale
Raees
Mahenjo
Dangal
simplyrdb thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Just based on current stardom/combinations and subject

Dilwale
Sulthaan
Mohenjodaro
ADHM

Think Ayan's film with Ranbir will not be ready for release in December with Dangal, otherwise it has every chance of being a Welcome to Aamir's TZP (Dangal). Don't know why people are writing it off completely. On paper only this clash looks like where both the films could benefit.
448368 thumbnail
Ranbir's career is coming to an end next year.