Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan

ok😕

if u r being funny ur not

Dead serious.
HarveySpecter thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wat_up

Oh he dont need your suggestion, btw regarding regressive thinking most bolly people are thsts why dont have own daughters in movies ..or wives in movies...including bacchans who got a kiss btw hrithik and aish removed,

Regressive thinking is different from conservative thinking.

Bold: It was a rumour. The scene is very much there in the movie. It's there in my DVD version too. And it is shown every time it's played on TV.
IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: fawadbae

Now I m getting sure daisy will be bhabi 🤢
Get ready all bhai k fans to see daisy bhabi.
Somy lolo n pz are much better than daisy n iluia

Well, she was organizing that rally for him 😔 How old is she? Isn't she under 25? She just seems too young for him.
448368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: OrganizedChaos

Lulia hi theek hai.

Lallu with Lulli.

🤣
Mistyy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
If I were the reporter I would ask him, "do you think your son cant committee to a relationship because you live with two wives in the same house?"

Disgusting old man!🤢
Edited by dazzelll - 10 years ago
MalahFirangi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
as Salim Khan love marriage means sex with girls few years and than leave her as sister or family member
870349 thumbnail
Salmans not gonna marry a white girl . Even in 2015 that would get side eyed 😆😆😆
lhcj21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Salman has ruined every relationship he's been in. I don't see why any girl would even want to be with him. His father is delusional.
MyButterCup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
either its Somy or i want him to stay single rest of his life -_-

Ps:kat n SB looking nice from the pic
countingstarz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I pity that girl, whoever it'll be 😆