6 Witty SRK Twitter Responses

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

6 witty Shah Rukh Khan responses that you just can't miss!

June 3, 2015 Urvi Parikh 4998 reads 8 comments

One can trust Shah Rukh Khan to come up with wittiest answers when he decides to do a question and answer session with his fans on twitter.

Known for his charm and wit, SRK doesn't fail to impress us with his tongue in cheek humour! Below listed are the six wittiest answers the Bollywood Badshah came up with during #AskSRK session with his twitterati! (P.S. We simply loved the sixth one!)

1. @iamsrk Are we anytime soon gonna see SRK in a roast? #AskSRK

SRK: @Schemerrr u can't roast me without getting burnt to the bones...

2. @iamsrk do u belive in god's miracle ????? #AskSRK

SRK: @UjaSrk haven't you heard " kaun kehta hai chamatkaar nahi hote...mujhe Zara Kareeb se dekho...

3. @iamsrk kabhi haan kabhi naa is one of ur best movies hw abt a sequel? #AskSrk

SRK: @dharmik_dave bests don't have equals or sequels...so let them be.

4. @iamsrk who is your favorite actor except abram's father? #AskSRK

SRK: @Bunny_I_ Aryan's father!!!

5. @iamsrk #asksrk what is important ? To be sensible or to have a good sense of humor ?

SRK: @dhwani2993 I think being sensible is more important in today's world...sense of humour can get u into trouble

6. @iamsrk is their any dictionary to read girls mind #AskSrk

SRK: @muzzammil_mk yeah it called LISTEN

CREDITS: TWITTER

anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Good ones...especially this:

3. @iamsrk kabhi haan kabhi naa is one of ur best movies hw abt a sequel? #AskSrk

disha15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
One of the best thing about Shahrukh is his wit.
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hahaha, Typical Scorpio! Himalaya sized Ego! 😆
He is witty and intelligent too! 😆
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Loved the last one...LISTEN...so all the hyper monkies jumping around and thinking that they don't understand what their GF/wife says...LISTEN and u will get it...advice from the romance King himself😆
fairy_queen thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
He is so witty and funny 😳
ani_gr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Love this one too...😆.. perfect !

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
A lot of you can dislike him as an actor or whatever, but you can't deny the fact that this guy knows his way with words...whether it be a serious/emotional speech or a sarcastic/funny/witty speech - he does wonders. He knows when to talk, how to talk, when its appropriate to joke, when its appropriate to not joke etc.
snatch thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
educated and well read that reflects in his speeches/tweets ...
hiddenstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i dont miss anything about him anyway☺️