Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Originally posted by: SmritiKatha
She has created a genre for herself ..She has done some fine works in recent times .In all last movies of hers ..Critics gave thumps up (apart from Bewakoofiyaan)..She does movies where she has good part ..She is entertaining off screen as well .She is not diplomatic and has a strong individuality .She may not be many people's most favorite actress , but she is actually liked by many .I know many people who like her ...I am not talking about fashion sense and all..About other actress ,,,Sonam has always taken more risks than them ...Parineeti and Sonakshi are good actresses ..But what they did with their career is being in comfort zone ..Once Sonakshi did a lootera ...she got all the likings from critics and others ...Take risks ..either you learn or you earn
Originally posted by: AadatSeMajboor
Pluses
star kid
good script sense
pretty
Minuses
zero acting skills
horribly nasal voice
Originally posted by: SmritiKatha
Take risks ..either you learn or you earn
Originally posted by: kabeeraspeaking
Very well said 👍🏼 Goes for all actresses and actors.Kailash's smile in the background, hahaha! 😆
Originally posted by: addictedlove
I really like sonam. I don't it's her luck . But she need a boost. She looks heavenly in dkd. I will be so happy if she do better than pari or sona. I actually like her straight forward ness . At least she is not fake. I m sure prdp will give boost to her career.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DNxJuZv5okE/?hl=en img_index=1
Happy Independence Day- ft SRK Ahaan https://www.instagram.com/p/DNYDpXcvDlE/?igsh=Yzg1YjQ4cmZhOXNx...
Parineeti Chopra as Meeta in Prime Video advertisement https://x.com/primevideoin/status/1947997704274973069?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
Parineeti Chopra and Jennifer Winget Netflix project...
"Someone who is not blind will act like they are blind but for a person who is not a dwarf, how will you act like a dwarf? Because dwarfs are...