Sonam Vs Alia - who is more annoying ?

Poll

Who do you find more annoying ?

Login To Vote
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
These people are often known as the most annoying actresses around so interested to know who you guys find more unbearable ... Please don't turn this topic into a "alia was the best in highway topic" ek saal se im hearing highway highway - I don't even like driving anymore because of the Alia jaap - so please this poll is for their off-screen behaviour/attitude etc

fitoori_kudi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
alia is not annoying at all😕
y u find her annoying???😲
shrikrishna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Alia and annoying?No.Infact after watching her recent scooty ad,I like her more now.
Sonam is evergreen annoying.
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Sonam will be annoying till she delivers a BB..Alia is adorable for now cos she is the flavor of the season 😛😆 On topic, i find both their interviews pretty entertaining 😆
humdekhenge thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sonam has no filter. And I'm annoyed after the DKD promotions. The DP jaap was a bit too much.

Alia is smart. She's cultivating the oh look at me, I'm just a normal girl image. She comes across as honest but she's very careful about what she says.
Edited by Bandwagon-er - 10 years ago
1012803 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Sonam will be annoying till she delivers a BB..Alia is adorable for now cos she is the flavor of the season😛😆 On topic, i find both their interviews pretty entertaining 😆

Killed it man. 😆

Sonam's interviews esp are total paisa vasool. Who likes watching/reading diplomatic interviews. 😉
983175 thumbnail
I understand why Sonam is in the poll , but how is Alia annoying ?.. 😕.. i suppose different strokes for different folks.. 😆

Sonam is trashy as well as annoying .. 🤢 ..But Alia , eventhough from Bolly background like Sonam , is the farthest thing from being trashy or annoying.. ⭐️
krackjack thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sometimes you should just let your work speak for itself.

I never liked Alia before Highway, I found her annoying... but she won me over with her amazing performance in both Highway and 2 States. Now I find her adorable. 😆

Coming to Sonam, she disappointed me in DKD, I think it's high time she worked on her acting skills and dialogue delivery instead of taking digs at others.

In short, kaam accha toh sab accha. 😆
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
I find alia adorable
Had miss i kaun ever had a year as good as alia had in 2014..she must have been shouting off the roof top how brilliant she is

Alia remained grounded despite so much success so soon
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bandwagon-er

Sonam has no filter. And I'm annoyed after the DKD promotions. The DP jaap was a bit too much.

Alia is smart. She's cultivating the oh look at me, I'm just a normal girl image. She comes across as honest but she's very careful about what she says.

THIS..Its actually unfair to Alia that she gets compared to Bebo..I love Bebo but she has no idea what she is saying & ends up blabbing most of the time ( though i find it adorable 😆)..Alia on the other hand is very smart..Lack of GK doesn't really mean a person is dumb..Aloo is very street smart..Look how brilliantly she capitalized on the KWK fiasco..Gotta give credit to her 😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 10 years ago