Why Karan Singh Grover and Jennifer Winget parted ways?

ablazedmelody thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Revealed: Why Karan Singh Grover and Jennifer Winget parted ways?

November 18, 2014
Resham Sengar
PINKVILLA

While the industry is abuzz with the news of Karan Singh Grover and Jennifer Winget's troubled marriage, here is some crucial information we unearthed while trying to get to the root of the matter.

Going by what we hear from reliable sources on condition of anonymity, Karan and Jenny are living separately. Karan, who is known for her womanizing ways, does not wish to continue with the tie up with Jenny and is non-committal with her.

A source says that the stardom that has gone into Karan's head is one of the reasons behind his break up with Jennifer.

While others allege Karan's roving ways that has adversely affected his marriage with Jennifer.

Well, Karan's flirty nature came into limelight sometime in 2009, when he was caught by his wife Shraddha Nigam, red-handed, having an illicit relationship with his Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa' choreographer Nichole.

This shocking revelation ended KSG's marriage with Shraddha on a sour note and after which the actor went on to tie the knot with his Dill Mill Gayye' co-star Jennifer.

It is sad because all along we have seen Jennifer playing the part of a good wife and daughter-in-law, and adultery is not what she really deserved for all that love and devotion.

rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
We need a 'KSG-Jennifer's marriage gone kaput' Updates thread cos the first one is still going strong ( 60 pages & more 😆) & we already have another article 😆 So why not an Updates thread to do thorough postmortem of this issue 😆
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
Oh Gober k dimaag main chemical locha hai !! 😆
870349 thumbnail
He was stuffing someone else' canoli 😆
.Intoxicated. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
there is already thread for this topic, u can post it there.
Iceflames thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: foreSaga

We need a 'KSG-Jennifer's marriage gone kaput' Updates thread

Comment plagiarism 😆😲

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

We need a 'KSG-Jennifer's marriage gone kaput' Updates thread cos the first one is still going strong ( 60 pages & more 😆) & we already have another article 😆 So why not an Updates thread to do thorough postmortem of this issue 😆

dimaagkidahi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Cuz KSG was busy "Gul-khilaoing" with Gul Aunty!
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

We should just have a KSG Relationship status updates thread. This way we can keep track of all his relationships and breakups. He already has Gul and Bipasha lined up. 😆
Phenyl thumbnail
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
https://twitter.com/jenny_grover
Is this seriously Jenny's twitter? I understand there's a constraint on characters per message, but what's the constraint on her language? Why does she sound like she's 12? Or shall I ask... " y mah babez gtta sound lyk she 12?"