448368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhanSinghTomar

In case both movies are completed in time; If BM backs off, i will leave the forum. if Tamasha backs off, you will leave the forum.
Manjoor?😆

Tamasha won't back off, they dont have much to lose. BM is SLB's dream project he won't harm its commercial aspect with a clash, about leaving forum abhi dilli duur hai 😉 😆
Scorpio_Velvet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Yes sure, movie must be good to work but the question is which will earn more if both are great? i think BM

If BM does extraordinary business in Mumbai circuit compared to RL or Devdas------- yes, that's my claim 😆. let's see

Romcoms always does great business if they have good WOM. As for period movies, JA did decent and Lagaan was a hit. Dunno if there are any BBs in last 20 years.
KhanSinghKumar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SG200

professionalism has nothing to do with it 😆. She is a mere human being who cannot be at two locations to promote two movies around the same time. She has every right to say she won't have time to promote both movies and since tamasha declaring release date later than BM, she will support BM release, logical.
one thing i fogot to mention. RS+PC+DP+SLB>>> RK+DP+IA 😆

if u r a rk fan and hoping for a clash, NOT GONNA HAPPEN.
u cannot be a dp fan because dp gonna lose if both release on the same date as it will affect business of both

SarojniKeKapde thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piyatrix

Tamasha won't back off, they dont have much to lose. BM is SLB's dream project he won't harm its commercial aspect with a clash, about leaving forum abhi dilli duur hai 😉 😆

he is super sure that ranveer is a big star like rk now. ranbir is much ahead him. ranveer is not half popular as ranbir. let ranveer give me more hit. because except ramleela ranveer has no clean hit.

forget bajirao. lets see how grand is kill dil😆
Rupalov thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Tamasha will finish shooting earlier and UTV waale clash se nahi darte. Haidar ko postpone nahin kiya but SLB ne Mary Kom ke date change kar diya. So in a clash SLB will back off first.
SarojniKeKapde thumbnail

you have to be kidding 😆

ranbir is a much bigger star than ranveer. ranbir is close superstardom. ranveer only has 1 hit so far even sidharth, varun and arjun are ahead him😆

also slb has no star power. if it existed then what happened to saaawariya or guzaarish?

ranbir deepika is 10 times more hit than ranveer deepika

KhanSinghKumar thumbnail
what i agree on is SLB movies are not aimed to make money, it''s more about art for him... none of his movies have earned lot.
I don't have huge boxoffice expectations from the movie. The only thing i want from Bajirao is ranveer get all best actor awards next year 😆 actually i am not concerned a least bit about how many crores it will make😆
KhanSinghKumar thumbnail

Originally posted by: SarojniKeKapde

he is super sure that ranveer is a big star like rk now. ranbir is much ahead him. ranveer is not half popular as ranbir. let ranveer give me more hit. because except ramleela ranveer has no clean hit.

forget bajirao. lets see how grand is kill dil😆

he is super sure that ranveer is a big star like rk now
--- yes so! got any problems with that?

Edited by KhanSinghTomar - 10 years ago
SarojniKeKapde thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rupalov

Tamasha will finish shooting earlier and UTV waale clash se nahi darte. Haidar ko postpone nahin kiya but SLB ne Mary Kom ke date change kar diya. So in a clash SLB will back off first.

you are right

ranbir is huge crowd puller in front ranveer. it'll be ranveer and slb's loss😆
SarojniKeKapde thumbnail

what i agree on is SLB movies are not aimed to make money, it''s more about art for him... none of his movies have earned lot.
I don't have huge boxoffice expectations from the movie. The only thing i want from Bajirao is ranveer get all best actor awards next year 😆 actually i am not concerned a least bit about how many crores it will make😆

historical role not always wins best actor.
sushant looks much impressive with detective movie and ranbir has jagga jasoos after barfi