Free aspirins for HNY viewers..hop in!!only few left!!

Sahirkhan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys now this really serious!!..i just came back home after watching an awfully written film directed by farah khan...with so many promotions and grand starcast, they duped us all.i wil say it.."its a pathetic movie"..worst of srk's i have ever seen..even worse than CE!!
now i want my money back!!..waste of 300 bucks and 3hrs...and W*F was the crap about korean cinema?? even the stupidest korean movie will be 100 times better than srk's HNY//srk looks too old in that 8 packs..mayb he should consider some "packs" on his face as well..his acting was really bad(where is srk of chak de) and i needn't say a word abt junior abhi.

the only good thing abt the movie was deepika's beauty!! they even made a talented actor like boman look dumb on screen!!

Now lets come on roads and ask our money back!!😉

ok on a more serious note,HNY sucks!!..period

update:-this thread is only for ppl who got headache after watching HNY..those who didnt get headache,its understood as it was a brainless movie😆😆
Edited by Sahirkhan - 10 years ago

1012803 thumbnail
Why did you go to watch then? Poori ki poori film dekh ke ab paise wapas chahiye. 😲😆
Elvis12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I do not want my money back .I am watching it again .
Why did you go for it when you clearly knew what you were getting into? It was a Farah Khan film so what did you exactly expect .The film was an entertainer and I loved it for what it is.I think its much better than CE by the way.
Edited by rewaa - 10 years ago
Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
typical T paaji comment 😆 ; sau choohe khake haj ko chali; dont go to wach movie simple.
Sahirkhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaanKeNiche

Why did you go to watch then? Poori ki poori film dekh ke ab paise wapas chahiye. 😲😆

because they duped me into it..post diwali pathaka!!..imagine if a house broker dupes u into a 4bhk at moderate perice and u shift in believing him its true,then u find out tht it's only 1bhk wid shared bathroom..how would u feel?? that's exactly what i'm feeling😉
AishMinoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
you guys hated the trailer/music /promos .why did u go to the movie then??
Edited by AishMinoz - 10 years ago
448368 thumbnail
Online dekhna tha agar paise kharch nahi karne 😆
Sahirkhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: rewaa

I do not want my money back .I am watching it again .

Why did you go for it when you clearly knew what you were getting into? It was a Farah Khan so what did you exactly expect .The film was an entertainer and I loved it for what it is.I think its much better than CE by the way.

bhai how did u got entertained???
srk's bare body entry wid camera focussing on his nipples??? eww...the movie was full of dance and music..nio story at all..40 mins just to introduce characters by dancing and stuff...i can compare it wid tess maar khan!!

u going to watch again?? brave boy!!..👏
Sahirkhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piyatrix

Online dekhna tha agar paise kharch nahi karne 😆

kiseni link hi nahi bheja..i thought deepika ko 70mm screen pe dekhne aacha lagega..salo ne srk ki bare body dikha di😭
Sahirkhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahatma123

typical T paaji comment 😆 ; sau choohe khake haj ko chali; dont go to wach movie simple.

t paaji?? bhai naye naye word na bana😛