870349 thumbnail
Akshay Kumar , Abhishek Bacchchan and Ritesh Deshmukh are 3 of the nicest people in Bollywood 👍🏼
.Bongsookie. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Riteish and Genelia, and Akki. Even Vidya and Emraan never take digs at others, baring maybe Emraan's KWK episode. 😆 These guys mind their own business, and just do their work and go. I like this attitude.
982969 thumbnail
National Cleavage and "no digs"...? 🤣
982969 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahatma123

sorry yaar if u thought I was bashing you.

Why sorry for speaking the truth...😆
You are too nice for your own good especially to those who get personal and bash you...😛
Edited by Fiery.Phoenix - 11 years ago
710387 thumbnail
I thought of Emraan and Vidya later edited their names.VB has taken enough digs at the skinny-minnie heroines,commercial movie stars etc.Emraan though never took names,always made his disgust against the elitists of BW who segregated his camp once,obvious.He also seems agitated at the various award committees and the way they organize events.I think they are as moophat as a Bebo but know to articulate their thought well and hence they dont come across as rude.
Edited by AquaBlue. - 11 years ago
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Dippy and aish aunty🤣 These 2 should get award of best nautanki.

On topic

Katrina, SOTY kids, ARK, Abhishekh bachchan, Shahid, Ranbir, Imran Khan,Amrita Rao.
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Fiery.Phoenix

National Cleavage and "no digs"...? 🤣

IKR🤣
I love people's sense of humour here!
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Zah.Of.RoZaNa.

Riteish and Genelia, and Akki. Even Vidya and Emraan never take digs at others, baring maybe Emraan's KWK episode. 😆 These guys mind their own business, and just do their work and go. I like this attitude.

he took a dig on the whole industry!😆
s4santu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Katrina, Aishwarya, Anushka

Akki & SidMal
1012698 thumbnail
Kareena, Sonam, Peecee, Cleavage Rani, SLB, Parineeti 😆

But seriously:
akshay, katrina, anusha (i find her frank and honest, doesnt become passive aggressive, she minds her own business), ranbir, ajay