Worst Films of 2014 - 3rd Quarter

CineFanLuver thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

The last quarter treated us with some horrible movies! Even though some of these might have done well with the BO, they certainly didn't do well with making a lasting impression!

Here are the worst films of 2014 - 3rd quarter!

Entertainment

There was nothing entertaining about this movie, even Akshay Kumar couldn't salvage this disaster of a movie. In kutton ke saamne definitely mat jaana!

Creature

Haste hue aaye hain sab, rota hua jo jayega
Wo muqaddar ka creature kehlaya!

Balwinder Singh Famous Ho Gaya

Famous ka toh pata nahi, Infamous zaroor ho gaya!

Hate Story 2

The story of how the audience hated the movie!

Desi Kattey

These Desi Kattey backfires bigtime!

3 A.M

A ghostly experiment gone terribly wrong. Looks like Rannvijay doesn't have it going for him!

Riyasat

Riyasat is a regretful experience and should be forgotten to keep alive the wonderful memories of the superstar!

http://www.desimartini.com/news/bollywood/worst-films-2014-3rd-quarter/article14507.htm

CineFanLuver thumbnail
Which one do you agree with?😛
Elvis12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Entertainment ..A total train wreck.
Billu-Maamma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Entertainment was entertaning.😆
did not watch the rest of the movies.
Hello_kitta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thank you very much god for giving me such a grate luck. Haven't seen anyone.
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hate Story 2 was the worst...I felt like I was watching savdhan India episode
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
From these movies i have watched only entertainment and i found it to be good atleast it didn't bore me... 😆
Edited by MR.KooL - 10 years ago
CineFanLuver thumbnail

Originally posted by: New_nova

Thank you very much god for giving me such a grate luck. Haven't seen anyone.

😆😆
I couldnt finish the 30 first mins of Creature... & I love Bips...😆
Edited by BollyFanLuver - 10 years ago
Bollywood_01 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy I did not watch any of these.
..Mini.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
havent even heard of half of these