🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
It's unbelievably easy to be rude and mean to others on this forum. It's easy to talk about things we don't know, bash others to make ourselves feel better. It's even easier to assume that these celebrities are not human and they will never see what we wrote about them so we might as well go all out. It's also easy to think that we will never be held accountable for what we say and the things we spread. Crossing the boundary is so easy and tempting. But it's wrong. It's hateful and hurtful to none but ourselves.It might make this place less interesting but why don't we try saying good things about others and hide their faults and weaknesses? Wouldn't we want others to do that for us? Why don't we for once treat others as we ourselves would like to be treated. Breaking someone's heart is easy, winning hearts is difficult.When Deepika's comment on twitter came out, many people supported her. Yesterday she was talking about turning the other way when a mishap or accident happens with a woman's wardrobe malfunctions instead of splashing it all over the news. She was talking about goodwill. She was talking about hiding each other's faults and giving each other the benefit of doubt. We supported her in that case, but here people don't mind looking for other people's faults, pointing them out and bashing them for it.This is called hypocrisy. Either we stand for something or don't. Until we start respecting other people and their integrity, we cannot expect the same for ourselves.There should be a day at least once in the year where people say only nice things on india forums. It would be so pleasant.
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Kareena, Sonakshi, Shahid, and Parineeti are the worst in my opinion! With Kareena-Shahid topping the list.
I didn't count Akshay because I know he does stupid films, but its clear hes in this for the money! The others probably work for money too but they could've easily said no to certain movies.
Kareena Kapoor Khan. She thinks playing flowerpot roles will benefit her getting more hits rather than doing say a Queen where could have shown her acting talent. Ridiculous.
Originally posted by: tanya.91
Queen was NEVER offerred to kareena, forget about offering she was not even considered for the role.
The makers have stated this more then once , on the record.