Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ IMO .. its Lunchbox.
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

This is a bizarre poll. Forget comparing apples and oranges. This is like comparing edible apples with apple electronic devices.

Blazer7 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fiery.Phoenix

How can these two movies even be compared...?

If fans can compare collections of JTHJ to the collections of Ek Tha Tiger then why not? Technically when it comes to awards, films of all genres are compared. Film is film why segregate?
Blazer7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

This is a bizarre poll. Forget comparing apples and oranges. This is like comparing edible apples with apple electronic devices.

Apples and Oranges have two different tastes, just want to see which tastes better for IFers when it comes to these two films, not that bizzare. 😊

As of now people seem to be liking the apple more.
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I haven't watched lunchbox or D3..I have seen the first 20 min of D3 and it bored the hella out of me so I stopped watching. I voted for lunchbox because I like the storyline. Much more meaningful and relatable than some candy floss film like D3.

*dont get me wrong I love my masala/entertaining films..but d3 wasn't my cup of tea.
Edited by .khoobsurat. - 11 years ago
Blazer7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .khoobsurat.

I haven't watched lunchbox or D3..I have seen the first 20 min of D3 and it bored the hella out of me so I stopped watching. I voted for lunchbox because I like the storyline. Much more meaningful and relatable than some candy floss film like D3.

I highly recommend you watch Lunchbox, it's a great film
tanya.91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am sensing the next poll topic we will have can be ..
which film is better
Buddha marr gaya (rakhi sawant starrer)
or Pakeezah (Meena kumari)

or which movie was more heart touching... Mother india or RA.One

the way insanity is drolling into IF topics and comparison polls 😆
Blazer7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanya.91

I am sensing the next poll topic we will have can be ..
which film is better
Buddha marr gaya (rakhi sawant starrer)
or Pakeezah (Meena kumari)

or which movie was more heart touching... Mother india or RA.One

the way insanity is drolling into IF topics and comparison polls 😆

Both films are 2013 films, completely different styles and genres, unlike the films which you've mentioned above (different eras). Just interested to see the taste of IFers that's all, poll nahi pasand toh koi zabardasti nahi hai vote karni ki 😆

Agar insane lag raha hai toh report kardo
Edited by SRK.rocks - 11 years ago
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SRK.rocks

I highly recommend you watch Lunchbox, it's a great film

I wanna watch it but I can't find it online.
Blazer7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .khoobsurat.

I wanna watch it but I can't find it online.

Search harder it is there 😉