Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia bhatt special topic
I totally agree with u ranveer is in the same league as the new lot only ahead in popularity bt somehw I feel he is lacking(bt I dnt like his acting or more so his face so dnt watch him). Bt that being said the new lot just have something special about them looks, acting, versality they have everything. I totally agree on ranveer and varun. Ranveer range is amazing he can do any role and pull it off. His and varun energy whether of or on screen is amazing. Varun unfortunately doesn't have the sort of movies ranveer has bt he will get there. And siddhart that hottie is only gonna get better with each movie. He is hardworking he isn't a natural talent like those other 2 bt he is hardworking and certain times hardworking can overshadow natural if the natural talent isn't utilised. For instance dp and pc are 2 examples of hardwork overpowering natural talent. And than there is arjun I love that dude he is awesome.the only person i could really see a versatility in future is Ranveer Singh...the man is comfortable with all genres...i am not comparing him with KHANS...but he leads the future gen...]Lhe could do a breezy romance and comical BBB and LVRB...he could do a intense and passionate Lootera and Ram Leela he could do a action packed Gunday. compared to RK...RS has lesser films but the man picks his role in all genre...and since he is very comical in real life and the man filled with one-liners...comedies is like a cake walk for him...i could sense the versatility in him...since he could mould into all genres with ease...after RS...i could see the same spark in Varun...Siddharth is also good but he is like RK too...he has a comfort zone...i don't think he can pull off comedies...Arjun is a dark horse...i consider him as Ajay of our generation
Originally posted by: -Ranjha-
Shaitaan Haiwaan's earlier topics:
STOP Overhyping new starsSenior Actors are better than younger onesSH's latest Topics:Alia is better than DP/PCRanbir is better than Hrithik/SRK/Salman______________O Bhai, Tu kehna kya chahta hai... theek toh hai na tu?Bottom line is SH is a brilliant quality Politician, who is just sitting & having fun of star fan groups fights which he is creating by these kind of topicsđ
1 thing though these new stars will never be as charismatic as srk or sk whether on or offscreen they just captivate u as an audience. An another when salman khan can accept the blame for a film doing bad why cnt ranbir take the blame as well.
Originally posted by: -Ranjha-
Ranbir is better than Hrithik/SRK/Salman
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I never said that though. The topic is "has Ranbir outperformed the others" I am merely asking a question, I'm not stating it as a fact
Not sure why you guys are always putting negative spin on all my topics... Don't I have any rights as a membe?
Why is there always a problem with my topics? Is it because I'm Canadian?
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
I don't know what is happening https://x.com/krrishukt/status/1925532997983306029?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA
Celebrities for Salman Khan Eid party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DH4LzoStDJm/?igsh=MWZ2a29jd2k5OXRpeQ==
https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/comments/1lmjzz0/vicky_kaushal_says_katrina_gives_him_honest/?rdt=56968...
https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/1960373071967395897?s=46