JungFrau thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
IF - sonam, sonakshi are classic Indian beauties!
Reality - sonam needs to eat, sonakshi needs to stop eating
hasini009 thumbnail
Reality: money matters (100 Cr. 200 cr...)
IF: 100 cr. club sucks😆

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
IF - Blah Blah Blah is OVERRATED! 😡
Reality - Who cares?
.ProperPatola thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
India-forums- Arijit is getting really repetitive these days

Reality- Have you heard new song of Arijit? Its amazing 😆

AshaNegiFan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
IF : Deepika is overrated
Reality : Omg!! Have you seen her new movie? She looks so pretty, better than Aishwarya, She is the Queen of Bollywood!
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AshaNegiFan

IF : Deepika is overrated
Reality : Omg!! Have you seen her new movie? She looks so pretty, better than Aishwarya, She is the Queen of Bollywood!

@Bold, Yeh kuch ZYAADA hogaya ..itna bhi nahi bolte btw 😆
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
IF masala movies are crap bla bla bla
reality we just enjoy the movie
994036 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MakhanMalaai-

Reality: Who is this annoying little girl Alia?? get her out of my face already..

India-Forums: OMG OMG OMG Meryl Streep.. take a bow.. Queen of acting has arrived.. all you athanni chawanni actors like Vidya, Deepika, Rekha.. better watch out..

This is incorrect until and unless Javed Akhtar and Rahul Bhatt are members of Bollywood forum.

Javed Akhtar compares Alia to Nargis in Mother India

Rahul Bhatt says Alia is the Meryl Streep of India.

The reality is that she is a starkid who is lucky to have Karan Johar and lucky enough to bag projects which attracts the audience. (SOTY/2 States)

And in India Forums she is seen as someone who has potential to be better in the future since she has talent.

No one has compared her to Vidya/Rekha/Deepika in this forum.😛😆
Edited by Chamaila-Kutrea - 11 years ago
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Disagree with quite a lot of point of yours...

Originally posted by: -MakhanMalaai-

Okay So I didn't make this stuff up.. I've observed people around me and their thoughts and then I compared it to BS..😆

Reality:
Kareena Kapoor is doomed, she's finished, nothing is left.. nada.. not that she was a great actor but whatever was left is gone..

India-Forums:
Kareena is far from finished she is the first rated actress on ormax, digimax, ultramax, Nawabmax, Kapoormax etc etc etc..

People still care for Kareena... In this forum actually she had been annoucned as over but outisde world people still adore her and love here!

Reality: Salman bhi jaayega Sanjay ki tarah ander.. (I like Sallu btw)

India-Forums:
Ohh God pleaseee save Salmanzzz like pleaseee.. like noowww.. like already.. everyone should get a second chance..

I wouldn't full agree there... In reality there are two kind of people whom you will find having contrasting opinion regarding same. Some one will want to see Salman in jail, some will not... I still remember when Sanjay was jailed, lot of people were against this decision but equal amount supported same

Reality: Who is this annoying little girl Alia?? get her out of my face already..

India-Forums:
OMG OMG OMG Meryl Streep.. take a bow.. Queen of acting has arrived.. all you athanni chawanni actors like Vidya, Deepika, Rekha.. better watch out..

Wrong again... Alia is LOVED outside world and in IF as well. This is one opinion everyone has same. I don't know where you live, but in Delhi boys are full on latoo over her. Also she is well appreciated as an actress.

Reality: Arjun Kapoor who?? The Abhishek Bachchan look alike?? (I louveee Arjun myself)

India-Forums: Versatility thy name..

No. Arjun is well known but yes he doesn't have roaring fan following in reality. Also in IF he is bashed like all newbies are..

Reality: Sonam.. She wears the most absurd clothes ever..

India-Forums: The ultimate fashionista, the queen bee of fashion.. Sonam Kapoor the divaaa...

She is considered to be ultimate fashion diva in reality also. No one cares for her acting...

Add yours..😆

ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Reality - Katrina ROCKS
IF - Katrina SUCKS

----

Reality - Ranbir is so handsome, Ranbir is so sexy, Ranbir is really good actor

IF - Ranbir is ugly, he is mediocre, he is overrated

----

Reality - Salman BHAI Ek dum Jhakkas, he acts so well!

IF- Salman doesn't know how to act

----

Reality - Don't give a foot to BO collections

IF- BB, ATBB, HIT, SEMI HIT - Blah Blah Blah

----

Reality - Lootera is snoozefest

IF - Lootera is classic, definitely be clut film in future
Edited by GundayVedant - 11 years ago