blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: preep

Is he coming to NY..😲 Though Iam not interested in his road shows...😛

But don't u all think this road shows and all will be a overexposure to him and his movie??

There can never be too much KHAN for a KHAN fan...haan jo fan nahi hain...unhe toh na movie dekhni hai..na Khan...fir kaisa over exposure😆

I think he will come to NY...they all come there 😛
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

There can never be too much KHAN for a KHAN fan...haan jo fan nahi hain...unhe toh na movie dekhni hai..na Khan...fir kaisa over exposure😆

I think he will come to NY...they all come there 😛

BI we all saw what happened to ra.one..if Iam not wrong he marketed that movie day and night and he is all over the news channels..and released video games and all and what not...but the movie got bombed..😆..which I believe due to the overexposure..

Some of ur fans should write a open letter to him to not get overexposed..😆

Why don't u come to NY to meet him..😛

CeaselessBanter thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Genius !
Hopefully they announce an itinerary, they will never come to where I live, but road trip !!!!!
CeaselessBanter thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

BI we all saw what happened to ra.one..if Iam not wrong he marketed that movie day and night and he is all over the news channels..and released video games and all and what not...but the movie got bombed..😆..which I believe due to the overexposure..

Speaking as s a very loyal fan and one who paid money for some horrors from SRK, there are just some films that cannot be justified because they were just terrible 😆. Ra One was terrible. JTHJ did not bomb, but was terrible. Over exposure nahin. 😛.
Cheesy-Chants thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ahemm...road shows...the idea seems interesting...hope it will click
.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Canada!🥳I think he will definitely come to Toronto. Hopefully I'll be able to see him!😳
Edited by .Kiran. - 11 years ago
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

RA-one made a 100 cr...how is that bombing?😆 RA-one was an experiment...It didn't work...simple...If u are talking about overexposure...CE is the movie...it was marketed even while it was running in theaters...rest is history😎...
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
SRK wants to increase his market value in the USA which was whipped by DHoom3!!! good plan
he is established star in the UK he is the biggest star by a distance here
qazplm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
NY NY NY...Mr. Khan come to NY
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I hope they come to the city I live, chances are high! I hope I get to see them