RosieRose thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
He has a new puppy! I'm not allowed to post any links yet. This is from his FB:

Apparently I'm not allowed to move until he's had his fill of cuddles #theZanechronicles #additiontothefamily #arentdogsthebest

A few days ago I was thinking, how sweet it would be for them to adopt a new dog, the boys would be very pleased. 👍🏼
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

#Bima is #Durjan's wife. Herself childless, she has always doted on #Sarman like her own son. #MohenjoDaro

DB_reloaded thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

10 days to go. Are you ready for #MohenjoDaro? #Sarman #Chaani #Maham #Moonja meet them all on 12th August @iHrithik

Pooja Hegde, KABIR BEDI, AGPPL and 3 others
10 retweets14 likes
Retweet
More
DB_reloaded thumbnail
  1. The only thing they are talking about is woh galat hai, yeh galat hai. The pressure is on me on the day of release- #Ashutosh #MohenjoDaro

4 retweets5 likes
    Retweet
    More
  2. Right now, nobody is talking about the script and direction. - #Ashutosh #MohenjoDaro

DB_reloaded thumbnail

Hrithik : Mohenjo Daro Took 200 Days to Complete, The Vision is So Big

Posted by: cpr August 2, 2016 0

Hrithik : Mohenjo Daro Took 200 Days to Complete, The Vision is So Big. Hrithik Roshan Confirms that it took 200 Days instead of Initially Planned 80-90 Days.

"I told Ashutosh that he should try and make Mohenjo Daro in 80 days and he said he will make it in 95 days. And the shooting took 200 days to complete. How much do I push him? Sometimes the vision is so big that you have to leave it to the filmmaker's satisfaction," said Hrithik Roshan on a visit to Hyderabad

So what made him say yes to Mohenjo Daro? "I said yes because somebody was trying to do something different. It is not a run-of-the mill contemporary love story or an action film. It takes people back to the ancient civilisation. Who makes films like these, on a huge scale! We are all running around the same subjects and music " be it Dhoom or Krrish; those are also great films, but films like Mohenjo Daro also need to be made. Our cinema should have a representation of different stories from our culture and history. Our ancestors intrigued me. I want to see how people from this age look at those from that era who were very simple and had no technology or fast-paced romance," adds Hrithik Roshan

Mohenjo Daro is slated to release on 12th August alongside Akshay Kumar's Rustom

RosieRose thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Somewhere I read Hrithik saw Ashu dancing at the MD wrap up party, meaning to him that he was very pleased and confident of the final product.
I like how the marketing team gave me vibes of methodically lowering the expectations. They're very secretive and just show the action-romance scenes to attract the masses. But something tells me MD will absolutely mindblow critics and people.👏 When you shoot a film with passion and commitment, success is the only result.
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Originally posted by: RosieRose

Somewhere I read Hrithik saw Ashu dancing at the MD wrap up party, meaning to him that he was very pleased and confident of the final product.

I like how the marketing team gave me vibes of methodically lowering the expectations. They're very secretive and just show the action-romance scenes to attract the masses. But something tells me MD will absolutely mindblow critics and people.👏 When you shoot a film with passion and commitment, success is the only result.

dont read too much into it!!! HR's last 2 films trailers were better than film itself i hope its the other way round this time!!!
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Don't forget to watch @iHrithik @hegdepooja and #AshutoshGowarikar on #TheKapilSharmaShow 7Aug. #MohenjoDaroOnTKSS.

23 retweets31 likes
Retweet
More
Rangaaa thumbnail
10 Days To MohenjoDaro - team #MohenjoDaro set for their shoot. Courtesy: Pooja

Edited by raj80 - 9 years ago
Rangaaa thumbnail
#MohenjoDaro on #TKSS.. this weekend! @iHrithik @KapilSharmaK9