Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Slap!! Once again?!
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Didn't you just apologize for bringing Salman into this unnecessarily? I get that you are Ranbir fan but putting down other actors and calling them names doesn't help with anything.
Originally posted by: adyluvskat
even without makeup she looks so beautiful unlike some other who is so much hyped here!
Originally posted by: scorpio_bins
na i apologized for what she saw as a personal comment on fans which wasn't. doesnt have anything to do with salman. i was replying to a post that compared rk n sk..merely stating they dont have much in common apart from flings.
Originally posted by: light_year
O ya . Tryin to ignite fire ... 😆. I dont think its cheap . Katrina has lot of respect for salman and she will always have . She is a cancer and cancerians can never completely get over there past . Good or bad . Even ranveer is cancer na . There are chances of he getting close to anushka too , just as friends. Not sure how deepika will feel about it though.
I'm shocked you don't know this already!! 😲Obviously, it's the Associative Property of IF:Salman + (Katrina + Ranbir) + (Deepika + Ranveer) + Anushka = (Salman + Katrina) + (Ranbir + Deepika) + (Ranveer + Anushka)You better start hitting the books!!😉
I'm shocked you don't know this already!! 😲Obviously, it's the Associative Property of IF:Salman + (Katrina + Ranbir) + (Deepika + Ranveer) + Anushka = (Salman + Katrina) + (Ranbir + Deepika) + (Ranveer + Anushka)You better start hitting the books!! 😉
atleast she dont keep talking abt her ex in interviews unlike ur goddess whose iv starts n end with mention of rk!Originally posted by: lovanika
Wow that is a Bieng Human shirt! I don't get her. She wants to keep all the parties involved happy. This is kinda a cheap blow..in your face kind of for spa salman and his fans...
y r u quoting me with ur opinion! U can post it without quoting me! U so called neutral people need to stop shoving ur opinion down other people throats
Nope she looks ordinary. Just like other celebs who look ordinary without makeup. Katrina looks barbie doll kind only with makeup..just like other actresses.
but rk is not a murdrer n abuser! Dont insult him by calling junior salman n the fact is salman cant act whereas rk is a gr8 actor
chill, guys...RK is just junior Salman...😆 in 15 years, he will be just like him...
https://youtu.be/f13wL8jLF4E?si=slecadAtab207T6h In cinemas 27th June 2025 This looks soo much fun!!
Bol Kaffara was a song from a Pakistani tv show Dulhe ke Sara was from the movie Dhadkan in 2000 Neha Khakkar made this mashup version if the 2...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMZe2anJ-BM/?igsh=MTFraDJwY3NyYTB6 https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/s/4B9isAaHBW
ANANT AMBANI and RADHIKA'S Fairytale Wedding - Making, Glimpses, etc The Making of Anant Radhika's Fairytale Wedding...
Is this some apri fool joke in May...