How can Daisy Shah be 24? - Page 6

they should have at least put her birth date as 29th February...that would have made it little convincing 😆 one birthday per 4 years 😆😆
853244 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Franco

Ofcourse how else would I know the comment is garbage if I didn't read it

You find out something's good or bad by reading it

Common sense my friend 😆

This is coming from a person who was more offended by his own idol's "India is the best" song, over a song that is highly degrading and insulting to women and civilised people in general. 😆

Words like - common sense, good/bad, reading - doesn't suit coming from you 😆, please stick to posting your inane unfunny fake anecdotes. 😉
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Shashi saale tu kab sudheraga?

abhi bhi chaloo hai teri bhai + bhaifans bashing 😆
853244 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ranjha-

Shashi saale tu kab sudheraga?

abhi bhi chaloo hai teri bhai + bhaifans bashing 😆

Ranjha?... have you fallen in love again? 😆
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Shraddha is not 21, she is 27.
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Heisenberg.

Ranjha?... have you fallen in love again? 😆

Fallen nahi i have risen in love 😆
870349 thumbnail

This is coming from a person who was more offended by his own idol's "India is the best" song, over a song that is highly degrading and insulting to women and civilised people in general. 😆

Words like - common sense, good/bad, reading - doesn't suit coming from you 😆, please stick to posting your inane unfunny fake anecdotes. 😉

Ok you win

One time at band camp ... 😆 😆 😆
Sesika thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Jai Ho is a hit? I never seen such a bakwas movie ever. My kudo to those viewers tolerance.
809123 thumbnail
may be she was 14 - 15 in tere naam
she looks young to me
923402 thumbnail

And I can say what I want as well, I am just exercising that right to free speech. Don't care about his movies, just correcting you, Jai Ho was a flop, facts shouldn't be altered to your taste. You've been bashing Daisy Shah since the beginning, so please stop playing the victim.

One more time - Salman doesn't care about you, suck it up, lmao.

👏😆 First time I have liked a post from you in such a long time.
Agree 100%! 😳