SalB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hmm interesting.
I think maybe I am over-estimating 2 States (or you're under-estimating it haha) but I see the collections being way higher than that.

In fact I don't see an opening day of less than 8 crores for the film, and I won't be surprised if the collections hit 28-30 crores by Sunday.
VivaEmptiness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm hoping for clean hit!

The funny thing is if this movie becomes a hit a lot of members will give the credit to the author and if it underperforms they will blame Arjun, let's see how predictable they get 😆
piggie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
with the hype around it..
m expecting a clean hit here..!!
n the book the ending is pathetic.. otherwise it is typical hindi movie type script.!
well lets wait n see now.!
Aweeeecute thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I am hoping for a clean Hit.
A_la_mode thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think this will be a hit! I am watching this one for our desi Meryl Streep😳 She looks gorgeous!
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
goodluck to arjun hope it gets a little more though
realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
The different states idea might not work in todays contemporary envt. Its less of an issue amongst young crowd who prefer such rom coms. Yes the movie at best might do average business.
Arjun's body language ( no movement at all, its like spongebob squarepants) is so similar to that of AB jr, He needs to work on it.
S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Given that , it have no competition except IPL , it might do decent.
Other wise this movie do not have enough buzz
SRK_fanatic thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
The promos and songs were boringzzz

Alia cant act 🥱
srkat thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: realitybites

The different states idea might not work in todays contemporary envt. Its less of an issue amongst young crowd who prefer such rom coms. Yes the movie at best might do average business.

Arjun's body language ( no movement at all, its like spongebob squarepants) is so similar to that of AB jr, He needs to work on it.

If you are referring to the idea of two lead characters being from two different states then remember that last year's Chennai Express was also a love story between two people from different states and it was a huge blockbuster! 😊