Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Conceiving of PLā¦
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Welcome Baby Boy ā¤ļø🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Lol nothing against you but I think such topics promotes more fights. I know you're just praising her but many people think she's overrated and these types of topics make them think that,
On your topic deepika is a great actress but it's gonna be hard for her to do both movies. I would love her to do both but not at the cost of her health. Anyways sonakshi priyanka Kareena are also great actresses and if deepika is not in BM then I would love to see them doing BM
Originally posted by: LoveProfusion
šš¤ You always say it like it is! Anyway, DEEPIKA is a darling of the masses and I love her dedication to the directors. Let's see how things play out!
Don't get me wrong but people here targets deepika and her fans a lot for basically no reason. Anyways deepika is amazing actress and surely she's num 1 right now and I hope she maintains herPosition. I would like to hear it from her mouth about what movies she's doing,As right now she's 100 percent confirm for window seat and Piku
SRK, Gauri and KJO dancing together for Kajra Re https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNvbOZk5PTL/?igsh=dWZnbnYwYmlrMm42
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/karan-johar-2026-return-classic-hindi-cinema-vacation-photo-2772672-2025-08-18
He hears these types of comments all the time. What made him react to this one? https://x.com/sidstheticcs/status/1947020705822130523?s=46...
Kareena a speaker on We the women (in UK ) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLh_7z8P9N2/?igsh=N2wwajVoNXJnbDNr
ANANT AMBANI and RADHIKA'S Fairytale Wedding - Making, Glimpses, etc The Making of Anant Radhika's Fairytale Wedding...