Will Dawat e Ishq be Pari's first flop?

shorty123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Its releasing in a month's time, yrf still haven't released a trailer. I think yrf will treat this film the way Bewakoofiyan was treated.

DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i don't think so
Adi+Pari=deadly combo

both have huge fan followings

it will be a hit at least IMO

but they need to promote it more
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
It's not releasing in a month Taran just posted today that they postponed the release new date will be announced soon
HolyGround thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Film has been postponed
New release date n poster are coming soon.
I think they might properly promote it now
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I was just about to post it. ..
plus come on yaar!! Film kya hai kis bare me hai we don't know. .plus pari n habib are a combo..really good actors n director..aise hi flop bolna is dumb
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LadyDabangg

i don't think so

Adi+Pari=deadly combo

both have huge fan followings

it will be a hit at least IMO

but they need to promote it more

I don't think any of the newcomers have a devoted and stable fan following right now to guarantee a hit movie.. Pari and Sid both are popular but HTP did not have great collections early on.. collections picked up slowly due to WOM.. and this logic goes for every newcomer so please don't get me wrong fangroups by thinking I'm trying to undermine anyone.. I am not, honestly.

IMO, early release of trailer, songs, good promotions are a must for movies of the newcomers.
Scorpio_Velvet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
If the WOM is good, it'll be hit.
FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9
the movie is postponed posted by Taran adarsh on Twitter
shorty123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AadatSeMajboor

I was just about to post it. ..
plus come on yaar!! Film kya hai kis bare me hai we don't know. .plus pari n habib are a combo..really good actors n director..aise hi flop bolna is dumb

I'm not saying its a guaranteed flop, I'm merely speculating. Movies with newcomers need to be promoted well. Else WOM is the only way box office numbers will come through.

P.S; I didn't know its been postponed, but yaay I'm happy. Atleast now the film's trailers, song promos will be released much before the film is released.
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shorty123

I'm not saying its a guaranteed flop, I'm merely speculating. Movies with newcomers need to be promoted well. Else WOM is the only way box office numbers will come through.

P.S; I didn't know its been postponed, but yaay I'm happy. Atleast now the film's trailers, song promos will be released much before the film is released.

I read somewhere it's based on dowry system. .like really long back