ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ANNMT.

bhudhape mai ishaq chadyaa , sir ji extra merital affair karing

soo wrong , it can influence his fans det extra merital affair r ok 😛

now i bait, from tday onward some of his fan even began to support extra martial afair! Kya hoga iss desh ka where ppl behave their fav actor as a god n try to defend evry of his wrong action!
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BloodyHypocrite

Kya hoga iss desh ka where ppl behave their fav actor as a god n try to defend evry of his wrong action!

👍🏼 🤣 🤣 🤣
.Bongsookie. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
He's being cautious so people don't write about them anymore, toh?
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@j3angel: wat u r talkin abt i mean m confused! Paani chor? means stealing the water who has done it n when? Am i mising somethng here! Who the hell is he who stoop so low n steal the water frm aam admi! Plz can u elaborate it so dat i can know how the low level a person can go in dis earth n can snatch a thirst frm inocent ppl widout evn thnkin once! Shame to dat person! @ BI: wat is rofl abt it?
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

The thumbs up was ...because what u said that I quoted is absolutely right...

The ROFL was at the IRONY of it...
Periyathalai thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I completely agree people should not support cheating and I hope in the process of following Bhai people won't go drunk and kill innocent people. BEING HUMAN
.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

now i bait, from tday onward some of his fan even began to support extra martial afair! Kya hoga iss desh ka where ppl behave their fav actor as a god n try to defend evry of his wrong action!

Oh sweet Lord!! Now that you have stated your 'facts' or 'opinion' which Im sure is based on something you must have noticed; could you do me a favor and show me where people are justifying his affair or defending his every wrong action??

Edit: by people I mean his fans which you said treat him as God.
Edited by ..Kirann.. - 11 years ago
Debarati7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

The thumbs up was ...because what u said that I quoted is absolutely right...

The ROFL was at the IRONY of it...

🤣Oh..the Irony..Ignorance certainly is Bliss..😆😆
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Periyathalai

I completely agree people should not support cheating and I hope in the process of following Bhai people won't go drunk and kill innocent people. BEING HUMAN

🤣 🤣 🤣 👍🏼
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@j3angel: wat u r talkin abt i mean m confused! Paani chor? means stealing the water who has done it n when? Am i mising somethng here! Who the hell is he who stoop so low n steal the water frm aam admi! Plz can u elaborate it so dat i can know how the low level a person can go in dis earth n can snatch a thirst frm inocent ppl widout evn thnkin once! Shame to dat person! @ BI: wat is rofl abt it?

I cannot elaborate much!

AMNT knows the story better then me 😆

You can ask him!