664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HooLiGaN

😛 thupaki was awesome

so holiday can be awesome too

sonakshi ha actress 😛

didnt watch thuppaki though.. but glad that instead of vijay, Dhanush bagged the awards..

coming back to holiday, why sonakshi ?.. i swear, its enuff of her in such roles, in thuppaki kajal hardly had anything to do..
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

didnt watch thuppaki though.. but glad that instead of vijay, Dhanush bagged the awards..

coming back to holiday, why sonakshi ?.. i swear, its enuff of her in such roles, in thuppaki kajal hardly had anything to do..

i heard sonakshi he ha dnt know much about actree ksean ko pata hu cnfrm kardo zara 😆
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Yep, it has Sonakshi.. and Govinda is also making a comeback.
Che.Guevara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kiran who is the music director?

The original had good music (though i couldnt understand a word) 😆
664269 thumbnail
ohh sonakshi .. i wish the actress was someone different though.. nonetheless, the project still has good buzz and Akki fans will enjoy it.
hope Vipul shah makes a decent remake... and yes hope some chartbuster songs are there in the film
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Pritam is doing the music.. so I am expecting some good songs! How come everyone has seen Thupakki though? Never knew so many people watch South Indian films here.

Yeah Harshu, I wish they had taken someone else instead of Sonakshi as well. But Sona over Tamannah anyday.
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: K.Sean

Pritam is doing the music.. so I am expecting some good songs! How come everyone has seen Thupakki though? Never knew so many people watch South Indian films here.

Yeah Harshu, I wish they had taken someone else instead of Sonakshi as well. But Sona over Tamannah anyday.

hahaha, yeah indeed many ppl watches or atleast keeps in record of south indian films..😳

anyways, ohh Tamannah the girl would be a horror, i never knew that she was approached ..😲
anyways thank god for small mercies..

and anyway kiran, thuppakki doesnt offer much for the female lead, its all about Vijay, that is Akki's role.. so have good expectations..
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: K.Sean

thupaki ma ne dkehe ha vijay is awesome so as mahesh babu 👏
Che.Guevara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=QhiA0htM-xk[/YOUTUBE]

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: KARAN888

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=QhiA0htM-xk[/YOUTUBE]

karan bhai kia post kara ha jo nach rahe hu itna 😲😆