aakanshya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KittenRose

Friends you are giving exactly what some people wants here, that is attention. Give it a rest. talk about barun only and sideline other things.

toh phir main kahun barun k bare mein😳
He is so sweet
He is so humble
He is so hot
He is so cute
He is My boy
He is ASR/Shravan/Raj/Sukhi/Ron/Swayam
He is Barun, whom i love the most😳
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -barunoholic-

lier lier pants on fire 🤣
n lol...TM plan was failed n u come fr rescue giraffe n daal lover..chamchi 🤣

plan backfired without doubt 😆
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nan08

yes kya karu.. whenever i try to read what you have written i do not find anything new at all 😳

so i become sleepy so have to see here and there to get out of boredom na 😉

how do you know private screening did not happen...omg you are barun's PR kya... is that why you keep giving all private private hints 😲

yes sane people seem to have moved on .. unlike...😳

someboy told me that i should google for private stuffs 😆 yestarday 😉 guess her id is arshi-pooja 😃

so i googled and director has made the private info public by saying private screen did not happen due to first look release 😭

now what is the real reason is still kept private 😆
please google for more details 😆
bikerider thumbnail

plan backfired without doubt 😆

see again i cant understand why you bring the DP guy 😳
lets talk about first look and private screening that did not happen due to private reason 😳
Nan08 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ye lo, some people are stalking the director of the movie and what he talks and tweets to his friends and says he made it public😆

i knowww😆 😆😆
.shinchan. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
u talking abt our DP guy n we r talking abt ur DP guy
hisaab barabaar 🤣
Aruni. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aakanshya

toh phir main kahun barun k bare mein😳

He is so sweet
He is so humble
He is so hot
He is so cute
He is My boy
He is ASR/Shravan/Raj/Sukhi/Ron/Swayam
He is Barun, whom i love the most😳

Haan ji... 😳
woundedsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
@saru
lets leave them these are bunch of bewkoof ppl who has lost their brain when Barun happend to them..
Bye pakkawala...
aakanshya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@tvshowfan your dp is so ... so..dat..., it cant be discuss in private 😆
bikerider thumbnail

Originally posted by: aruni50218

Here is one TV show fan ji
Aww Barun kitna cute hai
btw this was the first still they released