923901 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rihan0007

Doesn"t matter.I hope He is not interested in promoting RL.It"s only Deepikas film.All the accolades for her.Even though Ranveer is the best thing in Ram-Leela,people will put the limelight on Deepika Padukone.Though the promotions haven"t started yet,it"s not worth it for Ranveer.

I told you before bro. Their love for Ranveer is limited.
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rambo.Rajkumar

But why????

I think what Ranveer needs is ONE BB. He do have BBB but that was 3 yrs ago. He needs to strengthen his fan base with a hit.

But ever film of SLB is always actress oriented...HDDCS was all about Nandini, no one re,embers Salman Khan...DEvdas it as all Bout Paro...Blackit was Rani and Saawaariya it was journey of Sakina..the male do have solid roles but they are always in the shadow of SLB's heroines...
Binge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Good. I think Ranveer will appear on Big Boss alone? Since DP is team SRK?Or has the equation changed after the hug?
ablazedmelody thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
^ I dont think RamLeela will be promoted in Bigg Boss. Bhansali and Salman are not at all in good terms.
They'll have to go to Kapil's show and KBC.
942819 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rambo.Rajkumar

I have pointed that out lately.You were right.
Kya.Bolta.Tu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Man just take care of your health...waiting for all your appearences
mayumi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
There is a really sleazy article out on bollywood hungama claiming that Ram-Leela staff are not happy with films promotions. Also they aren't sure why Ranveer is partying as opposed to promoting. He went to one party that was Zoya's and perhaps 2 movies.

He was sick and asked to take 2 weeks rest but wow people judge so much. I want to see him do promotions but I really am not interested in him sitting there and answering questions about his relationship to Deepika because they can't come up with some good questions to ask him. It will be about the kiss, or lovaria or chemistry or why he is so quiet when he is with Deepika. 😆
Edited by mayumi - 11 years ago
poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yup...even I read one article...it was casting doubt on Ranveer's sickness claiming that how can he be so ill one day and then look so cheerful when discharged and then go partying!😕

But why does every person who is sick has to look sick?😕 In fact, if that is the criteria, Ranveer seems to have lost weight all of a sudden and he has this gaunt look on his face...which clearly indicates that he has been seriously unwell for a while!
The promotions of the film haven't even started properly...except for Deepika's Ahmedabad trip, in which she narrowly escaped tomatoes and eggs😆...there has been nothing else!
But yes, there have been a slew of articles on Ranveer and Deepika, seperately and together...now I don't know if it is the RL PR Team's work or their own PR or whatever! But officially, no promotions have started.
SLB is being so aggressive about his film...I won't be surprised if he mends bridges with Sallu and gets his lead actors to appear on BB!
Don't think any promotions with Deepz and Ranveer should be expected before beginning November...15 days is an ideal lead to start promotions!
The best way to see an actor react to his co-star etc. is when there is a one on one interview...something like Anupama Chopra's Front Row or the one with Rajeev Masand!
942819 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayumi

why he is so quiet when he is with Deepika. 😆

It"s easy coz Miss Deepika Padukone is a superstar and Ranveer is just a chota mota Actor.Woh agar Deepika ji se limelight le jaye,toh Madam ko accha nehi lagega.So Ranveer is being very kind to deepika ji here.But if this too isn"t enough for her OTT fans,to phir aur kya?😆
IHeartDeepika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Phir se shuru hogaye. Seriously dude W*F is your issue, quit name-calling.