664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abinash079

i dont think they will cut that as its for celebration tha priya is going to be mother
neither they can cut dil tu hi baata

i think that god allah they will cut

i m fine if they cut god allah song.. becos Raghupati and Dil tu hi bata r good songs wid gr8 picturisations, that shud be retained in d film.
ohh we will get a junior krishna too..😳
abinash079 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: DB_reloaded

hollywood story telling is very different they put lots of intelligence to it and xpect the audience to interpret it bt here in bollywood its mass they need to have a simple style so that majority audience understands it!!!

may be RR may have deleted the lame scenes in krrish 3 which he feels may bore the audience
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DB_reloaded

i got a feeling they ill cut the dil tu hi bata song and put in the background

no plss, this song is needed, esp due to the beautiful locals, they better not cut it.. its a nice song..
nd this song is imp to becos may be it will be about kaya and hw she feels for krrish, hw can they delete d song ..
abinash079 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

i m fine if they cut god allah song.. becos Raghupati and Dil tu hi bata r good songs wid gr8 picturisations, that shud be retained in d film.
ohh we will get a junior krishna too..😳

junior krishna dont know
may be in krrish4 if we get it 😉
664269 thumbnail

may be RR may have deleted the lame scenes in krrish 3 which he feels may bore the audience

i agree wid DB, mass ppl will not generate their brains nd get d logic in a sci fi film in india..
we know hw kites floped becos mass ppl cudnt relate to d film..
krrish 3 no matter hw lame scenes r, some scenes shud be there in d film which will simplify it for the local audience.
abinash079 thumbnail
we r doing so many speculation pata nahi what they have done

the asst director told that VFX work is over and its looking fab
664269 thumbnail

junior krishna dont know
may be in krrish4 if we get it 😉

i wudnt mind a junior priya also..😳
but sigh.. at d end of the film, we might just get a scene krishna,. priya and their kid on their lap....

abhi, i have a gut feeling which tells me priya will die in d film.. donno why, i feel it..
abinash079 thumbnail

i agree wid DB, mass ppl will not generate their brains nd get d logic in a sci fi film in india..
we know hw kites floped becos mass ppl cudnt relate to d film..
krrish 3 no matter hw lame scenes r, some scenes shud be there in d film which will simplify it for the local audience.

mass will want to see how krrish is fighting with kaal kaya and frog man and others
664269 thumbnail

we r doing so many speculation pata nahi what they have done

the asst director told that VFX work is over and its looking fab

mass ppl will hardly care bout the vfx..
only d plex ppl will care, so they just need 2 maintain a good standard wid d vfx, it doenst have to be very much remarkable...
abinash079 thumbnail

i wudnt mind a junior priya also..😳
but sigh.. at d end of the film, we might just get a scene krishna,. priya and their kid on their lap....

abhi, i have a gut feeling which tells me priya will die in d film.. donno why, i feel it..

yaar u remember sometimes back RR once told that priya's character will surprise all
seems like RR has planned something special for priya which he is not telling anyone