12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shirish Kunder should have add Dwarf Hussein in This

iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

@ DAKDAK
^ ^ why SRK fans should be the last ones? and Aamir should get special treatment? If SRK can be bashed for his movie posters then why not Aamir?
and I am not even a big fan of any of the Khans.. just enjoy their movies. at the end of the day they all are entertainers no matter how ''intellectual'' or ''masaledar'' their movies are 😛

and everyone has a right to say if they dont like a poster.. whats the big deal about it? 😕
Coldplaying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
BHAITARDS TROLLED 🤣

Edited by hardyboy09 - 11 years ago
nitish95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh I can remember one line I do not know who said this Jo dikhta hai wahi bikta hain totally opposite for aamir
in talaash he showed his face in others poster he did not
Johnny.Balraj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Fantastic_Life

Have I ever said about you disliking the poster, you can dislike anything you want.

No one is forcing you like it.

Edited by DAKDAK - 11 years ago
copying is bollywood's most original right...n everybody follows that 🤢

SriRani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Are people really fighting here?those posters are so funny and even the comments that I cannot stop laughing.
Thanks to those who briought them to this thread to entertain us...great job.
Edited by -Celeste- - 11 years ago
theprince thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Bollywood most of it not just poster is about compy cant infact we have biggest hit is acopy cant from tamil film just imagine that 🤣 but the problem that people deal with someone like he never copy and the other did acrime by doing this
SriRani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
But on a second thought it sounds so terrible that such big banners are not creative and thoughtful enough to come up with their own ideas? Is India short of skilful and creative team?
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Why are people whinning!

Yaar I even didn't like d3 poster... Ab meri PeeCee Ke bhi bezaatikaronge :( 😭
Edited by vedant123 - 11 years ago