I process invoices and take care of the finances. 😉

I oversee a hotel 😆😆

Not really brain surgery 😉

Nice bro. 😉 I bet you do something nice for the guests. 🤣
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Americans ka pata nahi...but ye indian toh bilkul impressed nahi hai...!!
FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It's nice that PC is trying different things, but singing isn't her strongest asset, at least not the songs she has out now. It may be slightly catchy but not catchy enough. Maybe if she had a better song, it would have been more well received. I don't think Carly Rae Jepson is an astounding singer but her song "Call Me Maybe" (which is pretty overrated now) was extremely catchy and sounded pretty good too. But hers is another matter because having "superstar" Justin Beiber referring her to his manager did wonders for her.

PC's best at acting and I appreciate her in that department. Still, if she likes singing, she should continue.

P.S. A singer/musician doesn't need to dance to entertain audiences. Adele doesn't dance around the stage, nor does she have multiple costume changes in her shows, nor does she do anything fancy (at least from the stuff I've seen online of her live shows), and yet people are mesmerized by her voice and her performance. I don't know if Sonakshi can sing or not, but it's not required that she dance around to impress audiences to have them buy her album (if she does one at all). But then Sonakshi doesn't seem interested in singing, so that's not much to go on about.