stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sajni_ka_sajna

@youknowme 😲 o man! u r 50? i feel like a jerk right now.. m soo sorry ma'am.. this one apology is from the bottom of my heart.. genuine..

Ur truly one...I never interacted u but u seem like a SRK addict!!!🤢 U have no respect for anyone and whatever u say its not even its so unreasonable no wonder u get bash!
Che.Guevara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: J3SANGEL

Ur truly one...I never interacted u but u seem like a SRK addict!!!🤢 U have no respect for anyone and whatever u say its not even its so unreasonable no wonder u get bash!

Strange reading this from u 😆 Jas let it go 😆 u are not good in bashing and making sarcastic comments 😆 leave it to the others 😉

Sajna is a Superstar 😆
stranger.67 thumbnail
I dont know about Aamir Salman but SRK will be smoked soon!!!Because Salman Era just started few yrs back and anyone wants to work with him now and Amir giving good movie per year.
sajni_ka_sajna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

ab isey kya hua..

what did I say to you?

*facepalms*

You have no idea the amount of respect I have for girls and women here at If or anywhere..

they are better than guys anyday..

Hello.. nice to meet u.. can i call u angiieee ?
stranger.67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KARAN888

Strange reading this from u 😆 Jas let it go 😆 u are not good in bashing and making sarcastic comments 😆 leave it to the others 😉

Sajna is a Superstar 😆

Well hunny just to let you u know I dont bash the people in a disrespectful manner!!! Show me one Thread where u can proof it??? I dont call names to people or celebreties look at ur Superstar Sajna people what they r saying also in other thread😆 Yea atleast sarcasm is for the people like u...good ur including urself in the lis along with Sajna because i dont expect much from u...Mr. KKKAAARAAAN...SRK addict!!! Kepp scratching!
Edited by J3SANGEL - 12 years ago
stranger.67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sajni_ka_sajna

ab isey kya hua..

what did I say to you?

*facepalms*

You have no idea the amount of respect I have for girls and women here at If or anywhere..

they are better than guys anyday..

Hello.. nice to meet u.. can i call u angiieee ?

Really??? Then u should know how to speak too u dont know what age can vary and what kind of members we can have in the forums...!!! I have my name u can call me that its Jesmina!!!
But atleast ur realise thats what matters!!! because bashing and having fun its one thing but being disrespectful is another...aur yeh Kkkaran toh mohka dhoond tha rehta hai how he can get into a group where another person getting bash akela hota hai toh chup jata hai!!! but am glad u came up like with due respect :)👍🏼
sajni_ka_sajna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Sajna is a Superstar 😆

SOOOPER STAR ??? 😲

AIYYYOOO

tum bi naa kya karta jee..

aamko sharam aata naa jee..

I already worship sajna jee..

tum to aamko maar hi daalna chahtiii kya jee..

Karan assi tussi taan fatte chak deyange hun.. 😉 *freeze-5*
Che.Guevara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Well hunny just to let you u know I dont bash the people in a disrespectful manner!!! Show me one Thread where u can proof it??? I dont call names to people or celebreties look at ur Superstar Sajna people what they r saying also in other thread😆 Yea atleast sarcasm is for the people like u...good ur including urself in the lis along with Sajna because i dont expect much from u...Mr. KKKAAARAAAN...SRK addict!!! Kepp scratching!

As i said earlier sarcasm and fun bashing is not your forte 😆

stranger.67 thumbnail

As i said earlier sarcasm and fun bashing is not your forte 😆

Look who's talking u sooo wish??? u didnt see me u bashing enough and being sarcastic enough yet... KKKAAARAAANNN😆🤣 Thats mean u need more dose of it!!! ok Chalo deh denge!!! KKKAAARAAANN dont wait someone else to from ur side to attack first then u jump we all know how u r ...Mr. Hide and Sick🤣
stranger.67 thumbnail

Jesmina...
And why Uff???