TheAquaCapri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I somehow felt Shradha's acting wasn't up to the mark, her voice was too sober.
.Anamika. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
As a whole movie, it really does connect to you. I cried so much throughout the movie! I'm a sucker for romance and there was so much chemistry between the lead. Just the way they looked at each other was enough to show their love. Tum Hi Ho is the best love song so far this year. And of course, I totally fell in love with Aditya Roy Kapoor after this. I liked Shraddha's character and to some extent, she did justice but like someone else mentioned, she was lethargic in some places. I think the director could have helped her more with that because she was pretty good in Luv Ka The End. I hope I get to see more of these two!
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Anamika.

As a whole movie, it really does connect to you. I cried so much throughout the movie! I'm a sucker for romance and there was so much chemistry between the lead. Just the way they looked at each other was enough to show their love. Tum Hi Ho is the best love song so far this year. And of course, I totally fell in love with Aditya Roy Kapoor after this. I liked Shraddha's character and to some extent, she did justice but like someone else mentioned, she was lethargic in some places. I think the director could have helped her more with that because she was pretty good in Luv Ka The End. I hope I get to see more of these two!

lethargic - i say THIS made her character more believable to me. lol the guy had a disease, and the girl was lethargic.
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I just loved it...there waas something magical about the two of them and i am in love with Shardda she is beautiful and have attractive eyes lover her innocence...the only part i hated he could go to rehab ad come back a normal person to his lady love!!! he shouldn't go kill himself because there was a solution to his addiction!!!
briahna thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsMalhotra

I am yet to see the movie. 😳

ksh must watch. yes like i said there are flaws. but tell yaa u will wanna sit till end to find out what happens next.
end u will be sucked in like i did. yes we all get sucked in these kinda movies. like it or not. time again we shout we want a change, we want hollywood...but hey like i said end of the day its the typical bollywood movie that does wonders for us.
aakhir dil hai hindustani.
and ruky you too..watch it ..asap.

Originally posted by: briahna

disagree.
aashiqui 1 was saved by music. rahul was a torture.
aashiqui 2 was saved by music and HOT aditya.😛

lol...both the rahul were torture for me...roy bhi, jaykar bhi 😆😆
briahna thumbnail

Originally posted by: OneStepCloser

lol...both the rahul were torture for me...roy bhi, jaykar bhi 😆😆

wrong again.
rahuls teeth was not perfect, so was his hair. he was awkward looking.
adi was loong..oops i mean to say tall, perfect teeth, hair, nose, EYES, everything perfect.
u wanna hold him, i wanted to tell shraddha,...back off, let me take care of him.
oh mann...the way i was crying to his last goodbye...unstoppable. my mamma almost took me to ER.
she went on and on...chup ho jaa briahna..chup ho jaa, its only a movie.
still hurts...
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

wrong again.

adi was loong..oops i mean to say tall, perfect teeth, hair, nose, EYES, everything perfect.
u wanna hold him, i wanted to tell shraddha,...back off, let me take care of him.
oh mann...the way i was crying to his last goodbye...unstoppable. my mamma almost took me to ER.
still hurts...

I cried more because of the song played in the background it was perfect timing..." bhula dena mujhe...😭

wrong again.

still hurts...

lol...disagreement is fine...right n wrong not cool
like i said, i liked the music n yes, shradhha looked pretty
briahna thumbnail
^
don't take too seriously yaar, bri just pulling...😆 u right ...wrong or right not cool.😊
peace.