pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
if anything, i thought she got lipo done b4 JWM...coz there seemed to be a huge difference in the way her body looked in don and the way it looked in JWM...it might just be the regime she took on for tashan, but dunno...it might have also been gradual..she was looking slimmer in its rocking which came a few months after don and b4 JWM so maybe it was the regime...im in 2 minds abt tht...
lentils thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't think she has surgery. Surgery makes itself obvious, the face looks unnatural. Plus she's been in the industry for so long. A surgery would have been immediately noticeable. Kareena looks very natural always.
RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: guess_wh0

Of course she's had plastic surgery. They all have.

1) Guaranteed face lift.
2) Likely nose job.
3) Guaranteed Cheek Implants.
4) Likely Jaw Augmentation.

No point in denial. Its there job to look beautiful, there lively hood depends on it.

agreed. its ok its not a big deal.
NoThanks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I remember reading in the sunday section of the paper when mujhe kuch kehna hai had either just released or was about to that she had gotten breast implants.
Sadie.Saxton thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Maybe her nose, but other than that I think it's just weight loss/gain.
desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pathaka

if anything, i thought she got lipo done b4 JWM...coz there seemed to be a huge difference in the way her body looked in don and the way it looked in JWM...it might just be the regime she took on for tashan, but dunno...it might have also been gradual..she was looking slimmer in its rocking which came a few months after don and b4 JWM so maybe it was the regime...im in 2 minds abt tht...

Arre, then why would she pay so much for a personal yoga trainer and dietician? 😆
Mistyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
if she had , i think they did a damn good job. PC, Anushka, katrina need to go to her surgeon.
Personally I dont find Kareena breathtakingly beautifu.l, but i do think she thinks she is too beautiful to go under knife😆
pakeezah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=akshay+kumar+bewafaa+movie&oq=akshay+kumar+bewafaa+movie&gs_l=youtube-reduced.3...231241.233306.0.234128.6.6.0.0.0.0.585.1678.2j0j1j2j0j1.6.0...0.0...1ac.1.8BbPYLsxiq0

so obvious. she is not fat. but her face is big. her lips

different shape. jawline really huge. eyes have to be

made up a lot coz her eye lids are smaller not wide open

like now. maybe smaller nose

anyway, pc gets such a lot of flak about HER plastic

surgery but kapoor has done as much or maybe more

pc didnt hv to have her jaw redone.

so this redresses the balance. her fans dont cry

and ask mods to delete posts because they are

against pc.

we just point out facts. if we think there is some

error in reporting, then we as readers will point it

out. thats allowed on IF.

otherwise all posts regarding asin and pc would

have to be shut down.

kapoors fan DENIES she got surgery pulling out childood photos.

i just point out ALL utubes from during bewafa and before

crystal its clear.

2006?

u cant photoshop moving pictures.

and never mind eyebrows, kapoor got her ENTIRE body redone in tashan

even fainting on the sets because of drastic liposuction.

she even got a facelift done during 2010 because her face was sagging so

badly because of the sugeries and now look at her, her latest face lift has

her skin so tightly stretched she looks like waxwork.

The film Heroine proves it, she looks haggard before facelift and then

like wax after.

Edited by pakeezah - 12 years ago
desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dazzelll

if she had , i think they did a damn good job. PC, Anushka, katrina need to go to her surgeon.

Personally I dont find Kareena breathtakingly beautifu.l, but i do think she thinks she is too beautiful to go under knife😆

Bingo! 😉
pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: desigal90

Arre, then why would she pay so much for a personal yoga trainer and dietician? 😆

point...

but i read some gossip mags mention it...so im kinda confused abt tht one...😆

now tht i think of it...1 year, 20 kilos...tht seems doable...with a dietitian and a trainer...i lost 5 in 2 months just by changing my diet...so i guess its possible..
Edited by pathaka - 12 years ago