SRK on Delhi rape case--VIDEO

Nkapoor3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSyRJ2pRCcc&sns=em[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSyRJ2pRCcc&sns=em

SRK abt #Delhirapecase - on twitter he said

"...We cannot blame a ghastly act as the collective deterioration of the world we live in. It is not an external condition. ITS US! ,ITS US becos we make that collective & if we dont punish the rapists then rightfully we will be punished..soon'.very soon'when this inhuman crime hits our homes and families'.very soon'when this in human crime reaches our homes and families'"

Edited by Nkapoor3 - 12 years ago

840367 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nkapoor3

"...We cannot blame a ghastly act as the collective deterioration of the world we live in. It is not an external condition. ITS US! ,ITS US becos we make that collective & if we dont punish the rapists then rightfully we will be punished..soon'.very soon'when this inhuman crime hits our homes and families'.very soon'when this in human crime reaches our homes and families'"

i like what he said!!!
Nkapoor3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: exkkfan

i like what he said!!!

yeh me too!!
abby_girl30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am glad he acknowledged this hideous act as the society's collective problem

I saw this video where jays bachchan was actually crying in parliament when talking about this rape case,...it was nice to see her standing up for this case
Nkapoor3 thumbnail

"...We cannot blame a ghastly act as the collective deterioration of the world we live in. It is not an external condition. ITS US! ,ITS US becos we make that collective & if we dont punish the rapists then rightfully we will be punished..soon….very soon…when this inhuman crime hits our homes and families….very soon…when this in human crime reaches our homes and families…"

Delhi Gang Rape Real Story Must Read & Share :-(
The bus driver ram singh went out with his 6 friends ( 2 rkp sabzee wale + all bihari ) the girl and the guy was called by the driver and were given proper tickets ( the bus was a school bus with black curtains .. Not permitted for transport use ) the girl was 23 a very good student and wanted to reach dwarka mor. After they got in , the guys hit a rod on the guys's head and threw him out , then raped the girl one by one which was moving continuously in the posh areas of delhi and ncr. After raping her badly , one of them inserted a very long rod in her vagina which almost killed her and threw her out and ran away. She was lying in the middle ofthe road hurt and nude.. Not even single person helped her or covered her for an hour. When police came in no one helped them pick her up. They were just not interested at all. The girl's vagina + small andlarge intestine is totally damaged and she cannot live a married or normal life. Doctor said " main bayan nahi kar sakta ki ussne kya kya zheela hai ... Bolte hue muzhe dard hota hai ". She has gone in coma 5times from 16th dec. She is unconscious, critical and is still crying. The ribs are damaged as well. That's the whole story And that's what delhi people are. And her only fault was that she took a wrong bus You have sisters , mothers ,daughters and soo many females at home. Please don't sit and relax Its not that small deal ... Its bout your families safety..
Its Shame for all of us...

We all wish and pray for the girl to recover soon...
671100 thumbnail
there are so many bas***ds in the capital------🤢 JUST SHOOT THEM in all their parts of the body
816870 thumbnail
SIMPLE AS ANYTHING

CASTRATE THOSE f**kWITS!!! NO TESTIES!!! NO f**k!!!

😡

It's best way to punish them. Keep them alive, just take their proof of manhood away from them.

Nkapoor3 thumbnail
Death penalty bhi choti hai in logo ke liye!!! Arghh! I am so angry!!!
671100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rambo_ka_baap

SIMPLE AS ANYTHING

CASTRATE THOSE f**kWITS!!! NO TESTIES!!! NO f**k!!!

😡

It's best way to punish them. Keep them alive, just take their proof of manhood away from them.

like the same in movie ZAKHMI AURAT...

and it was surprising that Dimple kapadia was harassed, and embarassed by people to do a movie like this...this is our india 🤢
840367 thumbnail
delhi is capital city and it's very disturbing the way this kind of incidents are happening there...i want this government gone in 2014...i suppose modi is the best person to bring the change that is much needed for india...people should go and see what he did in gujarat!!!