pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
okay...

so when was the last time u watched a movie that u would give the status of "a classic"??
mine was 3 idiots...actually, it wasnt a classic but it got close to being one for me...

so basically, classic movies as in Sholay, MEA, DDLJ, DCH, Lagaan, Andaaz apna apna, hera pheri etc etc...movies tht would be remembered in a good way, 20 or 30 years from now...films tht most ppl would love to rewatch..films tht possibly made an impact on pop-culture or started a new trend...

there have been several good movies this year...but not all good movies can become classics...

do u have any movies from the last 2-3 years till now, tht u would assign the status of a classic? if so why?

discuss...😎

Marauders thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
something that i watch over and over again and never get tired of is 3 IDIOTS! good storyline, entertaining and can rewatch like 2 times a day 😆
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
3 Idiots for me too

Aal izz well has been my motto since then 😃
you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
3 idiots..I cant watch it enough times!
abjbdishiuw thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't know if it woeks for everyone but for me JTYJN and WUS would be movies I can watch every day!!

Also I know for a lot of people JWM would be that movie
816870 thumbnail
Last 2 - 3 years.

Obviously 3 Idiots. Maybe OMG from this year's lot
The Dirty Picture too

But Dabangg would be in classic list. It brought back the typical Hero Villain masala cinema back. Music se acting = all super hit!!! People can disagree but I am saying if masala like Sholay, Khalnayak, Ram Lakhan etc can become classics. Why not this??? And knowing Chulbul's character is indeed very iconic.

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail
3 idiots obviously. It was awesomeness <3
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
3 Idiots!!!

Lol @ someone suggesting trash like Dabangg. It isn't going to happen! If anything it brought back a lot of bad points of 80s + 90s cinema.
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
3 Idiots and JTYJN for me I think. I love both of these films :D
Pragzie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Kuch Kuch Hota hai and Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gum