Cleopatraaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Thats because he's not a very good looking guy otherwise he does look young/// donno younger than the Khans or not///😕
Cleopatraaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bambogli

Yeah, he does. But he is older than Saif.

BTW, why isn't anyone questioning that Ajay Devgun hiding age? Where are the people who start using their abacus whenever a female actor's age is written on any article?

What he really does/??/ I had no idea about this. Why how old is he according to himself/?/😆
Chippeshwini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Well it is true

Look at the way Bwood has shaped to be.. the top most popular people, and talent ka ata pata bhi nahi!

Ajay Devgn you've got talent in you, so you can pretty much forget being remembered xD
SudhaSangeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
People remember work!!!
Though Ajay is doing masala flicks...which is need of hour...he has handful of exceptional films in hand...like zakhm, gangajal, apharan, omkara, legend of bhagat singh, ...and one of my most fav, Once upon a time in mumbai 👏
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Ya Ajay...keep working in movies like Golmaal, Bol Bachhan...and SOS...and people will forget u in the next 10 years...forget about 40 years...
I rank Ajay above Shahrukh and Aamir when it comes to acting...but man is his choice of movies...terrible in the last few years...please go back to doing movies like Omkara...
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: fire_gun

ajay looks more younger than srk and sk

he is younger than SRK, Salman ...

he is 43 years old , Akki is 45

Salman, SRK, and aamir all r 47 years old ( all three born in 1965 )
Yankees thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
People will remember Ajay. He was and is a decent actor. Loved all his movies from the 90s and a few from the 00's as well. He shouldn't underestimate himself.
Discovery thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I think acting wise he's def one of d best...and i luv how over the years he has maintained himself...very decent...👍🏼
Of late many people have started bashing him becoz he filed a case against d production team of JTJH bt isn't dat childish and unfair...he has every right to voice his opinion...😔
otherwise i've seen almost everyone appreciating him for his work...😊
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PuffinHypercity

Oh shut up please. He always desperately tries to make others believes that he is a star.

Ajay you are already forgotten. No matter if you now call your self: "aju devgani, ajay devgani, ajay dewani, ajay devgg, ajay devgann etc.." then it won't change the fact that you are a no one.

So better smell the coffee and search for another job instead of making these desperate interviews.

Ajay Dabangg! 😆
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yeah cause a day 'll come when mass retrograde amnesia will be the in thing!

PS - *Shaking my head sadly* Can't get over that bit in JTHJ 😆