quiet_chaos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5
I agree Jaya -)...it takes forever to load at times so I just go to the next page.

khosla-something...Hi...sorry I'm not sure aap kaun ho -).

Bye bye!

740920 thumbnail

Eraser... 🤗

Originally posted by: eraser

Jess - all thanks to you, I had the best wedding of my life 😆

BAMBOGLIII 🤗

Sleep well Numma! 🤗

...Bengaluru 😆

360297 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bambogli

Eraser... 🤗

...Bengaluru 😆

lol my mad..I mean to type Munna. 😆
360297 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lakhnawi_Begum

I agree Jaya -)...it takes forever to load at times so I just go to the next page.

Bye bye!

🤣
khoslakadhokla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Bye bye!

Simmi!!! Yeh main hoon, Ania...😭 I got that ID banned for various reasons.

take care and byee! Please, do come more often here...I miss talking to juuu!
khoslakadhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: eraser

lol my mad..I mean to type Munna. 😆

😆That's ok...I now, funderstand it! 😆
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Bye bye!

Sim Simmi Simran...🤗
quiet_chaos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5
Mogli🤗...this thread moved way too fast for me ji...so you get another huggie...begum ki hugs are so special na lol

eraser...well I really didn't know kaun thi yeh...but I read her hi somewhere psh

Ania🤗...I miss your ID already ji. I'm on the verge of quitting...in a few days, I plan to just leave. The CC is ruined for me, and it's just a sad feeling come here.

J...Jayu...Jaya🤗
khoslakadhokla thumbnail

Mogli🤗...this thread moved way too fast for me ji...so you get another huggie...begum ki hugs are so special na lol

eraser...well I really didn't know kaun thi yeh...but I read her hi somewhere psh

Ania🤗...I miss your ID already ji. I'm on the verge of quitting...in a few days, I plan to just leave. The CC is ruined for me, and it's just a sad feeling come here.

J...Jayu...Jaya🤗

Simmiii!!! 🤗 I miss you so much ...don't quit! You already come here once in a blue moon...who would I tell my k-drama adventures too?

I hope wedding preps are going tip top?
740920 thumbnail

Begum, I got your hug ji. & I asked you to tell us about your Shaadi ka joda on that page where Munna posted a lot of pics. (I think, he was successful to deviate the boarders' mind from the crap that was going on)

About your leaving the place: Chal! Nautanki kahi ki 😛😆 j/k

I hope color work this time :[