45395 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angellicangel

I just watched the video, W*F was that, like seriously what was it? 🤢

see! 😆

However you're right people are already speaking about the great chemistry between the two on twitter 😕 guess i need glasses.
BlackStar. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am purely, disappointed with Kat and Sallu. Seriously, they had to spend money to make this trash, and plus the song sucks!
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Dabangg and Ready had awesome item songs...character dheela...dinka chicka...munni badnaam was instant hit. What's wrong with sallu...his songs are always good. But with bodyguard he disappoints. I kind of like desi beat and the bodyguard song...but not as much as character dheela dinka chicka or munni.
mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
haha she looks so bad esp her clothes and why does she keep showing her biceps to us, weird choreography lmao
Edited by mz.gigglez - 14 years ago
BlackStar. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beboholic

Dabangg and Ready had awesome item songs...character dheela...dinka chicka...munni badnaam was instant hit. What's wrong with sallu...his songs are always good. But with bodyguard he disappoints. I kind of like desi beat and the bodyguard song...but not as much as character dheela dinka chicka or munni.

Desi beat gets wierd near the end, apart from that i like i love you and teri meri is ok.
45395 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gobsmacked

Why did Kat do this tem number after a hit song like Sheila. She should have refused this crappy song, the lyrics, the dance steps and her outfit is pretty horrble.

P>S- Her her lip job looks bad, real bad.

just forget this topic. it's the time of katrina in india...this song will be loved anywayz.

But i'm starting to realise something...just like once it was madhuri...just like once it was kajol...this absurd hype will also end one day...especially as THERE'S JUST TOOO MUCH OF HER!!!! Tooo many movies she's in + she promotes her movies in a major way + she always comes infront of the media cuz of her promoting brands + only today two new promos of her released choomantar and bodyguard and she appeared at the release of the music of mbkd.

It's tooo much. So people who are saying to me: Just ignore her if you dislike her...that's really hard! She's everywhere! If you're a Shahrukh fan you're not going to be aible to ignore her cuz one day they will work together. If you're a major akshay fan ignoring her is simply impossible and honestly really slowly i'm starting to feel that she is the only heroine left in india. So the topic title is wrong kareena has a lot to worry about and so do all the other heroines. I would advice all the other heroines to just pack their bags and search for other jobs or wait untill this hype ends.
ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
kareena wala song is good yeh to kissi bar dancer ka song lagta hai.. lol
45395 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sallufanno1

kareena wala song is good yeh to kissi bar dancer ka song lagta hai.. lol

it doesn't works like that...this one will get the most attention...it's so frustrating 😡
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
The video is not that bad. But the choreography sucks. And lol at kat popping her chest...that was expected from her song. Disappointed with kat for choosing to do this lame item number after SKJ.
45395 thumbnail

Originally posted by: beboholic

The video is not that bad. But the choreography sucks. And lol at kat popping her chest...that was expected from her song. Disappointed with kat for choosing to do this lame item number after SKJ.

???

her face is LOOONG
she really shouldn't show off her biceps...this song confirmed it: SHEMALE.