Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
ANOTHER NAYA SUFFER
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
^ shut up. you came into our discussion with your stupid point. Don't you dare talk to me. You are on my ignore list.
Originally posted by: Sallufanno1
anu im sorry.. i will fulfill ur wish.. soon
Originally posted by: fire_gun
of course u r not dating salman anymore..u got it what u wanted so why will u need salman now he was just a ladder u used and throwed him
Originally posted by: kash4life
Ughh this theory is SO irritating!Katrina did not use Salman, they were in a relationship, which looked pretty damn mutual.You guys are such loyal fans of Salman, give him the credit of being a mature ADULT, he won't just let someone use him, and nor is Katrina some caniving golddigger like your making her out to be. they were BOTH in the relationship, I hate it when people make Salman out to be the victim and Katrina some evil betrayer in this!
lol😆😆 can u tell how he used her??😆..and of course salman had repeated same mistake again and again like his father mentioned mentioned in his interviewOriginally posted by: indn inn0cence
Awww poor Salman bacha. He got used so badly by Katrina and then thrown away. He must be pretty gullible (or an idiot) not to realize Katrina's 'real intentions' all these years. 😭-Reality check - Salman is not some dhud peeta hua bacha that someone can use him as a ladder and then throw him away. If he helped out Katrina with her career, then I'm sure he must've used her for one thing or another too. If anything, these two probably have a mutual agreement with each other. It's quite unfair to blame only one person in these whole scenario.
I don't know what is happening https://x.com/krrishukt/status/1925532997983306029?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA
Celebrities for Salman Khan Eid party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DH4LzoStDJm/?igsh=MWZ2a29jd2k5OXRpeQ==
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DND_yxoMFUy/?igsh=Ym45OTMzbGU5eHds https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNDsMpbyPB8/?igsh=ZG5kams0aW5ucGR5...
A month ago, Dhanush completed the shoot of director Anand L Rai's Tere Ishk Mein and took part in the film's wrap up party. The special event...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-ashish-chanchlani-just-announce-his-engagement-with-actress-elli-avrram-dreamy-romantic-pic-spar_224656