Oh man!!!! So... so ufff!!!!! I wished it rained there and she got soaked it would've been an even better pic, SRK has some control if i had Priyanka standing like that infront of me...😛...I would...I would ...I I...Can't say it here...lol
OMG 😆😆😆😆😆
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Oh man!!!! So... so ufff!!!!! I wished it rained there and she got soaked it would've been an even better pic, SRK has some control if i had Priyanka standing like that infront of me...😛...I would...I would ...I I...Can't say it here...lol
Originally posted by: PC-Forever
OMG She is looking stunning gorgeous i don't have word ot say !!!!!! I JUST WANT TO SAY LOVE THIS GIRL❤️
Originally posted by: vikrant_shonit
she spellbounds me always by her beauty..
Share4 | | --> | |
Actor and IPL team KKR owner Shah Rukh Khan arrived at the Mehboob Studios in Bandra to meet his lucky charm and dear friend actress Priyanka Chopra who was shooting for a film.
SRK who wore the KKR shirt looked chilled and calm and was seen requesting Priyanka to wind up early so that she could join the KKR team at the stadium for the crucial contest versus Mumbai Indians.
It is said that Piggy Chops along with actor Hrithik Roshan is believed to be lucky charm for SRK's team KKR.
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
Saiyaara Set to Emerge A BLOCKBUSTER Saturday 19 July 2025 20.30 ISTBox Office India Trade Network Saiyaara is set to emerge a huge HIT and a...
Katrina Ranbir Ranveer Salman Ananya Janhvi Vicky Ai looks at MET Gala https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJgaMUFIhjd/?igsh=eTFweWllZWYzN2V1
A a a a https://x.com/boworldwide/status/1910303245571891201?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/s/TVePY0cWA...