Originally posted by: TheDilettante
Tujhe tukhan na aaye to main kya karoon, Masand.😆[tukhan: tookhna]
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Originally posted by: lalixlily
Can't they have sex with their personal coach or write a book instead?It's so much better.
Books like those written by Nadine de Rotschild - about how to evolve in jet set society - how to eat properly with prestigious people - how to do a correct conversation - what to buy to your host when invited to diner - piece of advice about to have clue about your husband future fortune...
absolutely agree on the first part and ROFL@ the titles...Originally posted by: lalixlily
Books like those written by Nadine de Rotschild - about how to evolve in jet set society - how to eat properly with prestigious people - how to do a correct conversation - what to buy to your host when invited to diner - piece of advice about to have clue about your husband future fortune...
They can write about their charities & work (decoration)...So many topics/themes...They have money - they can use their money to feel good about themselves. Why wasting it for booze & drugs which harm your health.That's just so silly.They can have affairs with young hotties...Everything but drugs!Sussane "How to buddy-buddy with my spouse's mistress"Gauri "How to look indifferent to my husband when I just look different from him"
Originally posted by: lalixlily
Sussane looks unhealthy & unhappy.
Gauri seems too calm to be honest. I guess the marijuana leads to some quietness.Personally - I'd have payed boy toys and travel a lot to forget about my cheating hubby. I'm not into illicit substance addictions.Can't they have sex with their personal coach or write a book instead?It's so much better.
In The World Of Fashion You Have To Give More Than Just your Morals.
MUMBAI: Actor Shilpa Shetty Kundra, her businessman husband Raj Kundra , and an unknown person were booked by Economic Offences Wing (EOW) for...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/alia-bhatts-ex-pa-arrested-for-cheating-actress-of-rs-77-lakhs-investigations-underway_224478
https://twitter.com/TimesNow/status/1963962613710061821 https://twitter.com/Arpitthebestest/status/1963636289971814499...
https://youtu.be/XOlfC0KaNoY?si=BntJjbgOyt4TmzqK