🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
I don't believe in comeback..what is up with these long breaksss...or stop on the right time.. lol ...look at hollywood.. there are beautiful actresses who are 40 plus and having children and they still working as actresses... in whatever role... lol never hear over there about comebacks... but india.. it seems like a crime.. sometimes... ?? You are either an actress or not... and stay home!!!
Originally posted by: dazzling_doll
it is said that "old is gold" and gold should be kept safe in a treasure box or locker, so in my opinion these oldies should not come back
Originally posted by: PandorasBox
Following that logic, Salman, SRK, Aamir, Saif, Akshay et al.(most of whom are older than Mad and Sridevi) shouldn't make movies, right?
Exactly what I was about to say. Actors like Anil Kapoor, Sanjay Dutt, Amitabh Bachchan, Dharmendra, Sunny Deol who are all much older than Sridevi and Madhuri and the Khans who are about the same age or older should have been in their safe ages back.
Madhuri Dixit Is A Serial Killer - Rediff.com https://share.google/LPGydOh3Hxnwk1YHo
https://youtu.be/8HLgM0WvZXY
Throwback moments from award shows- Ranveer Sonakshi Priyanka Madhuri Add your own favourite moments Ranveer Sonakshi...
Not asking about your fav or who was the better actress. Just asking who was more popular, the bigger superstar, and had more cultural impact...