Kareena Kapoor declares that Priyanka Chopra and Katrina Kaif are not actors at all, and her competition is with Rani Mukherjee!
OMG that's hilarious🤣!!!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Kareena Kapoor declares that Priyanka Chopra and Katrina Kaif are not actors at all, and her competition is with Rani Mukherjee!
OMG that's hilarious🤣!!!
yesterday I posted this news and my topic was closed.
Originally posted by: desigal90
Priyanka could atleast have gotten the name right. Kareena didnt say that about Kat. Priyanka totally just put in Katrina's name there.
Originally posted by: desigal90
Priyanka could atleast have gotten the name right. Kareena didnt say that about Kat. Priyanka totally just put in Katrina's name there.
Even I don't consider Bips an Actresses. She is jst a toy for guys 😆Originally posted by: desigal90
Priyanka said kareena said that about her and Katrina.katrina wasnt even MENTIONED. The names mentioned were Bipasha and Priyanka.
Many young ones are breathing down your neck? Priyanka, Bipasha?
I said 'actresses'.
They are actresses?
I only consider Rani to be an actress. (Laughs naughtily)
http://www.mumbaimirror.com/index.aspx?Page=article§name=VIEWS%20-%20Anil%20Thakraney§id=53&contentid=2007121620071216041538781146a0864
Originally posted by: beboholic
OMG Zubi I can't believe u just said bips is just a toy for boys! 😆
https://www.bollywoodshaadis.com/articles/sonam-kapoor-likes-a-post-hinting-at-deepika-padukone-paid-for-walk-of-fame-fans-react-65462...
I am so sad for Katrina. Time to post a topic away from my job troubles. Priyanka and Preity had kids with surrogacy or IVF methods. Why can’t...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOc1lQsEkyO/?img_index=2 igsh=MW52eTQ0N2cycWJucQ==
She gave superlative performances in 2 clean hits. Barfi (2012) and Mary Kom (2014) yet not a single recognition in terms of awards. This was...
Happy birthday Priyanka Chopra Here is a video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMN8Gj1p0ws/?igsh=eTU0NmxsZTF2cmkw